Reviewer2172723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARI273 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great!

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have great digestion with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are my favorite gluten free cookies ever. The perfect sweetness and spice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this tea

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is refreshing, tastes great and I feel relaxed and energized. One tea bag makes several cups so I make it in the morning and sip it throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best mulitivitamin ever

Posted on May 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I Love this. I notice a feeling of good energy and an inner calm. These are the best I have ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unfortunatley my son did not like the taset at all

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and did not take these. I love New Chapter, but the flavor of the berry pouches was too strong and my son, who is picky about vitamins, would not try it again. We gave it to another child who did think it was edible...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite chocolate bars

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of them! The perfect chocolate taste with no sugar buzz. Mint flavor is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I havent been able to detect a specific difference, but I love the description and feel really good taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very mild taste- sweet with no bitterness. Feels and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

taste great, no chemicals. love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very potent. It really helped my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feels great

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel very good with this product, but was a little surprised by the strong sweetness. I have gotten used to it. Next time I will try the plain rather than the vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I Love these granola bars. They are the perfect size for a snack for me too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives