Reviewer2172723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARI273 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

the best protein powder

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is truly my favorite protein powder. I like it better than the very sweet vanilla flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best triphala

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This company makes the best one, in my opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does a great job

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It is non-greasy and makes my skin firmer and glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great facial wash

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is non-drying and takes even my eye makeup off. It also smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite chocolate bars

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of them! The perfect chocolate taste with no sugar buzz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite chocolate bars

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of them! The perfect chocolate taste with no sugar buzz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good snack

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good. Plain and simple healthy snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great protein powder

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

has a great flavor and makes me feel energized throughout the day. Feels very healthy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

noticed a big difference

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My hormones were out of balance with PMS and even stress mid-cycle. I have noticed a stabilization of my hormones during the month. I take it regularly every day to keep it going!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my son takes these every day

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

He doesnt normally take supplements, but loves these. It is a perfect way to get hi the omegas he needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am noticing a nice even energy throughout the day. Feels deeply good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best one ever

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a healthy powder for years, trying many different kinds. Finally I decided to spend to get this one, and I cant believe the difference. I love the taste- I am used to healthy foods. I feel like my body finally has everything it needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives