July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2172723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARI273 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

my favorite chocolate bars

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of them! The perfect chocolate taste with no sugar buzz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does a great job

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It is non-greasy and makes my skin firmer and glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great facial wash

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is non-drying and takes even my eye makeup off. It also smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good snack

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good. Plain and simple healthy snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great protein powder

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

has a great flavor and makes me feel energized throughout the day. Feels very healthy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favorite probiotics

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They work amazingly well and I can take them when I travel. My digestion is great and I have good energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with skinq

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my son is taking this along with AKN Skincare. They are working well together for his acne. Capsules are quite large.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good smell. works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite oil. This seems like a great quality one. Rich and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great gum

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this gum and this flavor. It doesnt last quite as long as chemical gum, but I dont like to chew it that long anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am noticing a nice even energy throughout the day. Feels deeply good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite vitamin c

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

They feel great in my body and are totally absorbable. No synthetic c in my system!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives