Reviewer2172723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARI273 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

noticed a big difference

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My hormones were out of balance with PMS and even stress mid-cycle. I have noticed a stabilization of my hormones during the month. I take it regularly every day to keep it going!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great vitamin b

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

we just like this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

we love these seeds in smoothies and cereals. healthy and mild taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my sons favorite

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

my son has been taking these since he was 9 years old and loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my hubands favorite greens

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

they have all the best ingredients in one and help alkalize. He feels great having a smoothie with them every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i cant believe the difference

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

As soon as I started taking these I noticed an increase in energy, but it is stable and consistent. I take it first thing in the morning before breakfast. I cant believe what a difference it has made!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow-Dophilus EPS, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I travel for work and these do not need to be refrigerated. My digestion has improved since taking these...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best triphala

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This company makes the best one, in my opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great improvement

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my son had bad acne and nothing helped except this product. We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my son takes these every day

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

He doesnt normally take supplements, but loves these. It is a perfect way to get hi the omegas he needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this product

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best triphala ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feels great

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel very good with this product, but was a little surprised by the strong sweetness. I have gotten used to it. Next time I will try the plain rather than the vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives