July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2172723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARI273 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great gum

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this gum and this flavor. It doesnt last quite as long as chemical gum, but I dont like to chew it that long anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite vitamin c

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

They feel great in my body and are totally absorbable. No synthetic c in my system!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great vitamin b

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

we just like this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow-Dophilus EPS, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I travel for work and these do not need to be refrigerated. My digestion has improved since taking these...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i cant believe the difference

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

As soon as I started taking these I noticed an increase in energy, but it is stable and consistent. I take it first thing in the morning before breakfast. I cant believe what a difference it has made!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

we love these seeds in smoothies and cereals. healthy and mild taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my sons favorite

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

my son has been taking these since he was 9 years old and loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my hubands favorite greens

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

they have all the best ingredients in one and help alkalize. He feels great having a smoothie with them every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This company is amazing

Posted on May 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite green powder. I usually start disliking the powders after a few days. I crave this one at least twice a day and feel like it is giving my body all the nourishment it needs. I am also taking the womens multivitamin and the combo is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love them

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They help me feel relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good smell. works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it on popcorn

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great. The size of this one is huge so I can use it freely on tofu, popcorn and other foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives