Reviewer2172723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARI273 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

yummy gum

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love the taste and texture and flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feels great

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel very good with this product, but was a little surprised by the strong sweetness. I have gotten used to it. Next time I will try the plain rather than the vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this product

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best triphala ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This company is amazing

Posted on May 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite green powder. I usually start disliking the powders after a few days. I crave this one at least twice a day and feel like it is giving my body all the nourishment it needs. I am also taking the womens multivitamin and the combo is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love them

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They help me feel relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it on popcorn

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great. The size of this one is huge so I can use it freely on tofu, popcorn and other foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these products

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is taking these for osteoporosis. Cant notice a measurable difference in that in 3 weeks, but after researching tons of products and loving this company we are confident that this will improve his condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel energized immediately after taking these, in a nice calm way. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

gems are a little larger than I expected but very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems good

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the neutral taste but have only taken it a few times so far. I expect to see results soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but thick tape

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and effectiveness, but it is definitely thick so hard to get in between tight spaces

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feels great

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

got a sample and liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives