Reviewer2172723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARI273 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

love this product

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best triphala ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great improvement

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my son had bad acne and nothing helped except this product. We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favorite probiotics

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They work amazingly well and I can take them when I travel. My digestion is great and I have good energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with skinq

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my son is taking this along with AKN Skincare. They are working well together for his acne. Capsules are quite large.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these products

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is taking these for osteoporosis. Cant notice a measurable difference in that in 3 weeks, but after researching tons of products and loving this company we are confident that this will improve his condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite oil. This seems like a great quality one. Rich and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel energized immediately after taking these, in a nice calm way. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy gum

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love the taste and texture and flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

gems are a little larger than I expected but very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems good

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the neutral taste but have only taken it a few times so far. I expect to see results soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but thick tape

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and effectiveness, but it is definitely thick so hard to get in between tight spaces

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feels great

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

got a sample and liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives