Reviewer2173556

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIF279 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome!

Posted on May 04, 2011

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have acne prone skin and have had stubborn blackheads on my nose for over a decade. I bought this clay after hearing about bentonite's detoxing properties and its ability to pull dirt and oil out of the skin. I recieved my package and mixed two teaspoons of the mask with one teaspoon of organic ACV and two teaspoons of aloe vera gel. This made enough to cake a very, very thick layer on my face. It took a long time to dry- well over an hour. As the mask dried, I felt slowly it tightening and my skin, especially the skin of my nose, was noticeably pulsing. Very strange feeling! The tightening/pulsing was uncomfortable to endure for so long, but it was not untolerable. The mask was pretty difficult to wipe off of my face, even after trying to soften it by laying a hot towel over my face. It probably took 30 minutes clean my face. Once the mask was off, the first thing I looked at was my nose and I was ecstatic! Some of the blackheads are gone completely and the others have lightened considerablyI This is after years of (unsuccessfully) trying every product for blackheads out there from Queen Helene's Mint Julep Masque to those dreadful Biore pore strips. The second thing I noticed was that the size of my pores were reduced! So awesome! And this is only after one use. I can't wait to see what my skin will look like after a month of use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for skin!

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this oil on his skin as his daily moisturizer and his face looks fantastic. He no longer gets ingrown hairs on his face, and his skin is just glowing. We tried another more expensive brand and this one is much better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Moisturizing

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use rosewater as a daily moisturizer for my hair and it's fantastic. Leaves my hair very moisturized, soft and smelling lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both love these! After trying the sample, we immediately came back to iHerb to order a full bottle. The energy it gives is subtle, no jitters at all. My husband described it as "someone flipping on a light switch" and I agree. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very moisturizing and light, doesn't weigh my fine hair down and has a very lovely scent. You can't go wrong with Aubrey products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps my husband

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has trouble sleeping. He tosses and turns and wakes up multiple times throughout the night. With these, he hasn't woke up one time and he sleeps a lot deeper. He wakes up feeling good in the mornings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!!!

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband suffers from carpal tunnel syndrome and tennis elbow. After two weeks of applying Topricin nightly and taking Zyflamend, he no longer has ANY pain! He works a very laborous and strenuous job, in fact, his job is the reason for the carpal tunnel and tennis elbow in the first place! So for him to not feel any pain while working is a miracle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so glad I bought this! It works wonderfully at keeping the smells at bay, it also helps with perspiration. I spray 6 sprays under my arms and then move my arms back and forth to rub it in. I will definitely be repurchasing! My one and only gripe is I wish it had scents. I'm so used to using deoderant that smells good, it would be great if this one did too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely Delicious!

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was very nervous to try this because fish oil in the past has been nothing short of disgusting. But this stuff? It's so delicious! Like another reviewer said, it tastes just like an orange creamscicle push-pop! Sooo yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids Love 'Em

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love taking thes vitamins and frequently remind ME to give the vitamins to them. Every day, it's "Mom, can we take our vitamins now?" They love the taste and love to see which animal they'll be getting each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this conditioner!!! Leaves my parched hair moisturized, smooth and super soft. I use it as an overnight conditioning treatment and get stellar results each time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great find!

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is an absolutely wonderful conditioner. I was very hesitant to use it, but I'm so glad I did! It made my hair so soft and very moisturized. I got great results using it for just ten minutes in the shower. I can't wait to actually deep condition with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives