Reviewer2174202

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUC088 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

A little too heavy for my skin type.

Posted on May 27, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream might suit someone who likes a slightly richer heavier texture cream. It didn't suit my skin type and I found the essential oils a little overpowering. Hence 3 stars only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too gritty and bitter.

Posted on May 27, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a few Barley Grass brands and I'm sad to say this one is definitely at the bottom of my list. Barley Grass is usually a smooth, fine milled powder with a mild sweeet flavour. But this one is gritty and bitter tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Negative Comments!

Posted on May 27, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Blends perfecty and tastes like real acerola cherries. Excellent product and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Perfect Hemp Powder!

Posted on May 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Super fine powder that blends well. Pleasant tasting. This to me is the best Hemp Powder I've tried! Certified Organic, no chemicals or additives used and sold at an excellent price. What more could you want! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Abra Theraputics Aromatherapy Cleanser

Posted on May 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice cleanser, pleasant aroma. Cleanses well without leaving any residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Serum

Posted on May 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, light tetured serum. The essential oils are quite strong smelling so if you don't mind that, this is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Abra Theraputics Eye Gel

Posted on May 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay, but wouldn't purchase this product again. Didn't find it particularly effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Body Lotion

Posted on May 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice body lotion, spreads easily, pleasing aroma. Moisurises well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods - Green PhytoFoods.

Posted on May 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably a good product but I didn't particularly like the taste. A bit sickly! But people with a sweet tooth might find it okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives