Reviewer2174944

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIN554 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Life Saver

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My body was poisoned by Neurotoxins. It stripped my face of all moisture. I was beside myself. I tried everything I could get my hands on but nothing worked. I had the skin of a lizard. This product was a life saver. As well as many other Anne Borlind products. I will never use anything else again. My face is youthful and hydrated and repaired. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cleansing milk is top quality. Of all the brands I've used this milk is soothing and gentle but effective. Feels like a treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so so

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This candle did not smell as good as I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tasteless, doesn't stain, pleasant scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful company. all their products are high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Bomb

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful company. all their products are high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank YOU!

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

My body was poisoned by Neurotoxins. It stripped my face of all moisture. I was beside myself. I tried everything I could get my hands on but nothing worked. I had the skin of a lizard. This product was a life saver. As well as many other Anne Borlind products. I will never use anything else again. My face is youthful and hydrated and repaired. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

My body was poisoned by Neurotoxins. It stripped my face of all moisture. I was beside myself. I tried everything I could get my hands on but nothing worked. I had the skin of a lizard. This product was a life saver. As well as many other Anne Borlind products. I will never use anything else again. My face is youthful and hydrated and repaired. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love taking Vitamins Now

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hate taking vitamins. I buy them & forget to take them. But this product is a decadent delight. Never miss a day & bought a bag for my Parents & sister.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will purchase this product again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too light

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

The make-up felt great on my skin but the color was too light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped me relax and become sleepy. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives