Reviewer2175573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOF342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Smoothies

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells and tastes really nice in smoothies ++, I really recommend this product. I'm addicted ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great in smoothies

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in smoothies, salads ++ and it tastes heavenly.. my skin has becomed much softer, and my overall health is great after I started using this product. Great energy for my brain :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thumbs up for this

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great prize! Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely sweet mild taste - thick texture, perfect.

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is brilliant, tastes mild and sweet. I use it in smoothies, on oatmeal, in every thing that needs a sweet taste. I like this even better than agave, because it's raw and healthy, filled with enzymes - yeah, what a blessing the coconut palmtree is, there isn't anything, really that can't be used. I will buy this on and on again, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

barley

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great and cheap product, very satisfied! Been using it in smoothies.. yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hemp protein

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this in smoothies, not fully satisfied, because of the taste. But then again it's natural and organic! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Whould have wanted it to moisturized my hands even more, but the smell it heavenly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thumbs up for this

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great product for my dog

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives