Reviewer2175696

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LET923 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

not for dogs

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read reviews that said this helped their dog, well my dog has been having bladder issues ever since I gave it to him. I will be getting rid of the rest of the bottle. It just made me want to throw up when I took it also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked nice

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives you a happy, sleepy feeling with no groggy feeling in the am.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if it weren't for this product I would be asleep at work all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ACS

Posted on Nov 14, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes your skin look great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too many pills

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like that you have to take so many of these, they are large and hard to swallow. Buy the powder and mix with water!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

More energy and overall sense of well being. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good for antioxidant purpose, have only been taking for a few weeks but good product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my 2 dogs, both are part Shepard and known for hip problems. Both dogs seem to feel great. My smaller dog had injured his hind leg while playing in the yard and was limping a bit, he has gotten much better after taking this for a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ACS

Posted on Nov 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Not to bad tasting, gives me the energy I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

took at bedtime, slept horrible. probably works better to keep you alert not for relaxation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no difference so far

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my boyfriend who has tried everything, so far we have seen no improvement. It's been almost a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives