Reviewer2175995

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRI038 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Say good bye to iron supplements!

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Here is a natural alternative to boost your iron levels without those uncomfortable side effects. Just one tablespoon a day works for me! Thank you for carrying this particular brand, i herb...AND at a great price, as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So smooth and silky!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This new gel from Hugo Naturals is wonderful! It works on wet or dry hair and even withstands the Florida humidity. However, the bottle is only 4 oz! I wish that they would offer a larger size...until that happens, I'll just have to order several at a time! Great price and fast delivery...thanks, i herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very natural way to calm hair!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Suncoat offers some great alternatives to chemical hair products...this hair serum definitely makes your hair smooth and silky!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So easy to swallow!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very tiny capsule and extremely easy to swallow! County Life is a great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A gentle and safe alternative!

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This powder is great! As with all of Hugo Naturals products, ALL ingredients are safe...absolutely no chemicals. I just wish a larger size was available. As always, thanks for such a fast delivery, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just can't go wrong with Hugo Naturals!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A sweet scent of orange and vanilla. Very versatile, too! Use it as a light cologne, hair mist or even a room freshener! Great travel size...also comes in a larger bottle. All of their products are wonderful and totally safe. As always, thanks i herb for providing another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Safe alternative to "chapstick"

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love Hugo Naturals! A very pleasant tasting lip balm with the right amount of vanilla orange...just one of the many products I use from their company...never a concern that any ingredients are harmful! All extremely safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this bottle!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My absolutely new favorite bottle! It is extremely sturdy and seems that it will last FOREVER! Great for protein drinks...And, also BPA free! Thanks i herb for the FANTASTIC special deal...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamin!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent! Not too powerful with just the right ingredients...Country Life is a reputable company...Thanks, iHerb for a great price AND fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A VERY safe alternative!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A rare find...chemical free eye liner. This product is totally safe...no plastic, metal or alcohol. Because it is water based, it might have to be reapplied a few times during the day...a small price to pay, as far as I am concerned! Nice navy color, too. Suncoat also makes a chemical free mascara...same shade of blue. You can't go wrong with this quality Canadian company. Thanks, iHerb for offering their products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives