July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2176118

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EVI817 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Shampoo

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just got this shampoo and it smells so good! I really love smell of cocoa I couldn't wait for using it. It makes my hair so soft and smooth! My hair smells so nice. And smell is long lasting! Everybody asking me where I bought this. :) Thanks a lot for this product. xoxo I love it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that cream is without smell and it have good texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is great. But it`s hard to apply and i dont see that violet color - its something between gray purple, and black.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells interesting. but after some minutes they cause headaches to me and my cousin. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good one

Posted on May 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

u can use it for everything. I tried it on my dogs paws (he has rough paws) and now after only five using times my dogs paws are smooth and great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

orange

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm tastes really great, smell is good and I like shape of this product. Highly recommend this to everybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mint and tree

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love it! My whole family likes it. My husband now loves his hair and even we tried it on our dog Charlie -- better than dog shampoo we used before. I am so happy with this. xoxo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

;)

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great1 I love it! Taste is natural and I really enjoyed it with my favorite juice. It gave me energy and I really felt great during day and work. highly recommend for all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love that cream is without smell and it have good texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love that cream is without smell and it have good texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just got this conditioner and it smells so good! I couldn't wait for using it. It makes my hair so soft and smooth! My hair smells so nice. Everybody asking me where I bought this. :) Thanks a lot for this product. xoxo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

j

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After washing my skin felt really dry. But smel is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives