Reviewer2176291

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAY156 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Gotta have it!

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is true relief of all my menopause symptoms, including homone-related migraines. I take this once a day & my body reminds me if I forget!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too hard on my tummy.

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, I can't take this. I get gastritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

O K

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a fragrance, maybe natural, but I don't like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will buy again

Posted on May 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mild enough to wash face. Good all purpose soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works very well

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

keeps reoccurring abscess in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality product

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This keep "the bugs" at bay. Try it.....you'll like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

give me more!

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't stop eating this wonderful snack. If the price was less, I'd buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hypoallergenic

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Best soap for fragrance sensitives. Great price. After trying everything, I am going to stick with this very basic soap. Cleans well. No film, or bothersome scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For very dry & sensitive skin

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only product I can use on my sensitive skin. This is proof name brands aren't always better. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It fights infections & a great price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine product

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

works well & non-irritating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives