Reviewer2176420

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REL945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Helps with sleep, mood, OCD

Posted on May 25, 2009

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is using this to help him sleep and it works better than anything else he has tried. My daughter is using to help with her skin. She doesn't scratch at her acne much at all anymore, and it has really helped with her mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 of these a day right now so it's kind of expensive but I'm feeling much better. I have Fibromyalgia and this is recommended by my doc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft, comfy and effective

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

I love this sleep mask. Super soft, comfortable and keeps all light out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Daughter uses this to stay healthy for compromised immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have baby fine, flat hair and I love this for volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with sugar cravings.

Posted on May 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great. Helps with sugar cravings and energy. Really good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this toothpaste!

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to really clean my teeth, good taste and I'm hoping to have better check-ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really gets your iron and Ferritin levels up quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well along with 5-HTP for Fibromyalgia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this product and it doesn't smell like other Valerian products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just started taking this a couple of weeks ago and my energy seems better. My doc recommended this for inflammation and Fibromyalfia. I'm hoping it helps with my eyesight, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful natural antibiotic and antifungal. We use this along with Grapefruit Seed Extract if we feel an infection starting and it knocks it right out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives