Reviewer2176420

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REL945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Helps with sleep, mood, OCD

Posted on May 25, 2009

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is using this to help him sleep and it works better than anything else he has tried. My daughter is using to help with her skin. She doesn't scratch at her acne much at all anymore, and it has really helped with her mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 of these a day right now so it's kind of expensive but I'm feeling much better. I have Fibromyalgia and this is recommended by my doc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft, comfy and effective

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

I love this sleep mask. Super soft, comfortable and keeps all light out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Daughter uses this to stay healthy for compromised immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have baby fine, flat hair and I love this for volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My hubby loves this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this on hand for baking and cooking. Most economical way to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with my Fibromyalgia

Posted on May 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I read about taking arabinogalactan for Fibromyalgia symptoms in Mastering Leptin. It's supposed to help move lymph and apparently there is a lot of lymph congestion in the upper shoulder area. Since this is where I have a lot of burning pain in that area I decided to try it. It has worked great for me. I took 1 scoop each night before bed and after a few weeks, decreased to about 1/2 - 2/3 scoop each night. I don't seem to get sick with colds or flues, either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful natural antibiotic and antifungal. We use this along with Grapefruit Seed Extract if we feel an infection starting and it knocks it right out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use 5-HTP for Fibromyalgia and this is convenient and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product. My Fibromyalgia pain stopped the day I started taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives