July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2176462

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QNS985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Best value per load

Posted on Nov 04, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this products, highly concentrated, it works so well without any chemicals. The fact it is fragrance free also is a big plus as we have sensitive skin in the family, no more allergic reactions or asthma attack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best natural deodorant

Posted on Nov 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried so many natural deodorant and they were all very bad. the Attitude ones are the best by far, I need to reapply during the day but I am 100% sure there are none of the dangerous chemicals linked to breast cancer. Love the scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great scent

Posted on Nov 04, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, a 2 in 1 detergent and fabric softener with lovely scent. The value is also great with 70 loads per bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this works so well I was using Attitude regular one but this new concentrated version is much more effective and lasts longer. I really love all their new line!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome products

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just purchased this new concentrated laundry formula and it is great, the value per load is awesome! the scent is delicate and lovely but remains natural and hypoallergenic What more could you ask for, this is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best on grease!

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love the pump, love the small love it all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so effective!

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

by far the best stain remover I have ever used! I truly believe this is a concentrated formula, all stains were gone! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So effective

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this products and the entire Attitude line up. great products, effective and no chemicals. the bathroom is clean and so does the rest of the house, including the quality of the air! my kids are intolerant to fragrances so this natural one does not trigger any reactions!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

eliminated the bad odors from the winter clothes we took out last week! very little goes a long way Perfect without the bad chemicals, Febreze always causes allergic reactions, Attitude does not, so I use it all over the house! No more dog smells either!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works so well

Posted on Nov 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I just got out all the winter clothes and it works wonderfully on winter jackets and other blankets. I also used it in the car seats as well as the bed mattresses, the odours disappeared and I am so pleased! I am very concerned about all the chemicals in Febreze I really was looking for a better, healthier alternative,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural on hard wood floors

Posted on Nov 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have small children so I dot not want chemicals all over my floors. This Attitude products work very very well on all surfaces, I must in a household with sensitive skin and allergies! I love it (but the cleaning process not so much!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell great

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this new concentrated version, you use very little for great result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives