Reviewer2176462

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QNS985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Best value per load

Posted on Nov 04, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this products, highly concentrated, it works so well without any chemicals. The fact it is fragrance free also is a big plus as we have sensitive skin in the family, no more allergic reactions or asthma attack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best natural deodorant

Posted on Nov 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried so many natural deodorant and they were all very bad. the Attitude ones are the best by far, I need to reapply during the day but I am 100% sure there are none of the dangerous chemicals linked to breast cancer. Love the scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great scent

Posted on Nov 04, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, a 2 in 1 detergent and fabric softener with lovely scent. The value is also great with 70 loads per bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this works so well I was using Attitude regular one but this new concentrated version is much more effective and lasts longer. I really love all their new line!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Nov 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great bubbles, amazing smell by far the best natural bubble bath on the market It really does make a big difference for the kids and their sensitive skin. We all use it, I am looking forward an adult version

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best natural deodorant

Posted on Nov 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good natural deodorant It does bad odors but I had to reapply during the day Considering the alternative of anti-perspirant with aluminum and artificial fragrances, this is by far the best one on the market! the natural scent is quite nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent shampoo

Posted on Nov 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great shampoo for the kids, no carcinogens, no artificial fragrances and no other chemicals. it makes the hair shiny and soft. I do recommend it. I would love to see an Attitude detangler soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome products

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just purchased this new concentrated laundry formula and it is great, the value per load is awesome! the scent is delicate and lovely but remains natural and hypoallergenic What more could you ask for, this is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works awesome

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This concentrated version is great for all the winter clothes I just got out of the cedar room! Really works amazing without the bad chemicals like in Febreze!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best on grease!

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love the pump, love the small love it all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so effective!

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

by far the best stain remover I have ever used! I truly believe this is a concentrated formula, all stains were gone! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So effective

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this products and the entire Attitude line up. great products, effective and no chemicals. the bathroom is clean and so does the rest of the house, including the quality of the air! my kids are intolerant to fragrances so this natural one does not trigger any reactions!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives