July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2176659

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ABU951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

the best in the market

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the best available at the market in holding dentures plus it helps keeping gums healthy .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not kosher & not written on the bag

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

other products for yummy earth are perfect , but this one is not kosher

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product & perfect tast

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good product & perfect tast , highly recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfects with nice oder

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

perfect for foot repaire nothing gave me the same result , & the oder is different than usual & i love it .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasts great & efficient

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it was delicious . i felt energetic after few days. great value to price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

incredibly effiencent

Posted on Jan 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

unlike all the other hair thickening or hair growth products avalon b-complex work incredibly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deliecious the best cereal bar tast

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i've been trying cereal bars since few months & this one tastes perfect .... i believe for kids this one can replace any junk chocolate or bar .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing tast & immune booster

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

amazing quality , perfect tast , efficent immune boost , and great value to price highly recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the first natural weight loss product that workes for me

Posted on Jun 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i've been trying weight loss products since about a year and this prodcut is the first one to work good with me . less apetite and food craving . need few weeks to start losing weight .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste & efficiency but.....

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great taste & efficiency but..... for the first time i ordered twinlab chocolate whey it was easily soluble in water but for the second order i have to shack it for long time to dissolve it all ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

efficient immune boost .

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

had a bit strong tast but i likes more than most of the other brands of active 10+ manuka honey . immune boost was abvious with one tea sppon daily .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good product , but i like the twinlab choclate surge more .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives