Reviewer2176725

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ESU672 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Oh WOW!!!

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is just one fantastic product! I have had chronic fatigue and the Krill Oil has totally taken that away. Plus, I just love doing craft work, but couldn't do that and my cleaning jobs because I was getting major elbow and arm pain...... until I started taking this krill oil - now I have absolutely no pain and I do as much craft as my spare time allows. Not only that, but I gave some to my Dad, and for the first time in 20 YEARS he said that his bowels are working beautifully (he was soooooo sick) - he has even gone off doctor's medication and feels fantastic! Give it a go - it's amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR CFS

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have Chronic Fatigue then I can highly recommend these. Iron tablets constipate me but I have no ill effects from these, and recent blood tests showed that my iron level was perfect after only takin g one a day for a couple of weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FINALLY...., AN OIL FOR OILY SKIN

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a base and add drops of all my favourite stimulating essences and can apply directly to my excessively oily face with no added oilyness. It just absorbs straight into my skin ... no shine. Gotta love that. Plus it moisturises and makes me look years younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MIRACULOUS FOR CFS

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For anyone who has Chronic Fatigue or similar, this product is a must!!! It literally WORKED OVERNIGHT. I took 3 doses the first day and slept right through the night (even dreamt) and awoke at 7 the next meaning feeling ALIVE! Normally I awake from my usually comatose state after about 2 hours of struggle. I have been taking this for 3 weeks and have slept well every night and awoken refreshed every morning. I do still plummet with fatigue during my period, but I'm sleeping and I'm waking up fresh, which is miraculous after years of feeling drugged in the morning and not sleeping at night. YAY for Dill Flower Essence. I put extra drops in my glass of water at night now and I sleep soooooo well. Yep, it was an overnight miracle for me, when nothing else has worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FOR CHUNKY SCARS

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read that this helps reduce chunky scar tissue. I've been using it for about 3 weeks and have noticed that the bulging scar on my chest is less pronounced in thickness. This may be working from the inside out. I apply the oil about 5 or 6 times a day and have gotten used to the pine forest scent which reminded me of a toilet air freshener! It may take months to totally eradicate the scar which I've had for about 2 years following a cancer removal, but it's certainly a better alternative than further surgery and it's sooooo cheap. Just try it. What have you got to lose? A scar?!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I had such high hopes

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mmmmm - I have CFS and all this did was make me more tired. It's been a month. When I took another supplement with this product, one which I had taken a lot of previously, it made me violently ill with a severe headache and left me curled up on the bed hugging a bowl for 2 days. I notice improvements within a few days of everything else I have tried, even though their effect may only last a month or two, but this product has not impressed me at all. Am really so disappointed. Give me Dill Flower Essence for sleeping, and milk thistle for sorting out the rest of my body any day over this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a disappointment

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have never had such a bad reaction to ANY product. It made my lips and surrounding area sting and tingle badly - ouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh, this is so yummy

Posted on May 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells like chocolate!!! Just breathing it in makes me smile. I hold it to my chest to get it to melt quickly and then rub it all over my face and neck area as a moisturiser. I acutally bought this to attempt to lessen a large puckered scar (on my chest) from a skin cancer which was removed about 8 months ago. I have only been applying it for less than 2 weeks but already the puckering has lessened and is not so wrinkly and nobbly. The reddish colouring seems to have faded too. I couldn't be happier as this lumpy scar is quite noticeable with any summer tops I wear. I would rather use this yummy smelling natural product than go through another surgery on this scar - plus Cococare is a lot less expensive and has no bad after affects!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely fabulous

Posted on May 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been fighting chronic fatigue for sometime and since taking Astragalus, I find that I am no longer tired and my immune system is fantastic. I have been around a lot of people with severe flu symptoms but I haven't even developed a sniffle. Wow, this works so well and is soooo incredibly cheap and it's natural!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy aroma

Posted on May 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this shampoo. I purchased it after reading the reviews and it truly is great. I have been trying to get away from all the chemical shampoos as I have excessively oily hair which requires washing every day, so I don't like the constant application of chemicals to my hair and body. Would recommend this product highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells delicious and feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OH, YAY!!

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rarely need my reading glasses now, only if I'm doing reaaly tiny work like cross-stitch. Made a difference in about a week. This is a darn sight cheaper than an optitician! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives