July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2176725

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ESU672 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

GREAT FOR CFS

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have Chronic Fatigue then I can highly recommend these. Iron tablets constipate me but I have no ill effects from these, and recent blood tests showed that my iron level was perfect after only takin g one a day for a couple of weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh WOW!!!

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is just one fantastic product! I have had chronic fatigue and the Krill Oil has totally taken that away. Plus, I just love doing craft work, but couldn't do that and my cleaning jobs because I was getting major elbow and arm pain...... until I started taking this krill oil - now I have absolutely no pain and I do as much craft as my spare time allows. Not only that, but I gave some to my Dad, and for the first time in 20 YEARS he said that his bowels are working beautifully (he was soooooo sick) - he has even gone off doctor's medication and feels fantastic! Give it a go - it's amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MIRACULOUS FOR CFS

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For anyone who has Chronic Fatigue or similar, this product is a must!!! It literally WORKED OVERNIGHT. I took 3 doses the first day and slept right through the night (even dreamt) and awoke at 7 the next meaning feeling ALIVE! Normally I awake from my usually comatose state after about 2 hours of struggle. I have been taking this for 3 weeks and have slept well every night and awoken refreshed every morning. I do still plummet with fatigue during my period, but I'm sleeping and I'm waking up fresh, which is miraculous after years of feeling drugged in the morning and not sleeping at night. YAY for Dill Flower Essence. I put extra drops in my glass of water at night now and I sleep soooooo well. Yep, it was an overnight miracle for me, when nothing else has worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FINALLY...., AN OIL FOR OILY SKIN

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a base and add drops of all my favourite stimulating essences and can apply directly to my excessively oily face with no added oilyness. It just absorbs straight into my skin ... no shine. Gotta love that. Plus it moisturises and makes me look years younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FOR CHUNKY SCARS

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read that this helps reduce chunky scar tissue. I've been using it for about 3 weeks and have noticed that the bulging scar on my chest is less pronounced in thickness. This may be working from the inside out. I apply the oil about 5 or 6 times a day and have gotten used to the pine forest scent which reminded me of a toilet air freshener! It may take months to totally eradicate the scar which I've had for about 2 years following a cancer removal, but it's certainly a better alternative than further surgery and it's sooooo cheap. Just try it. What have you got to lose? A scar?!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant for prostate problems

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tested this on my Dad and a friend, and it truly works for prostate problems. My Dad found relief noticeable by 2 weeks, and better after 3 weeks. My friend, who was crippled by pain ALL DAY, is now standing straight and going for walks, and not needing to go to the toilet as often. He has only been taking it for about 2 weeks and now has purchased 4 bottles himself!! Beats waiting years to have an operation here in Australia!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing stuff !!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had CFS quite badly for the past 4 months and my facial skin has had break out patches of red dry skin which are really ugly. This Neem lotion is the only thing which has healed them. Some of these large red patches had been unhealed for weeks, but the Neem lotion worked in a few days. Plus, it has reduced the redness that is normally around my nose and chin, and the extreme oilyness which pervades my face. I think it is wonderful and have ordered 3 large bottles, as I have found nothing like it. Not even Aloe Vera comes close to matching this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely fabulous

Posted on May 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been fighting chronic fatigue for sometime and since taking Astragalus, I find that I am no longer tired and my immune system is fantastic. I have been around a lot of people with severe flu symptoms but I haven't even developed a sniffle. Wow, this works so well and is soooo incredibly cheap and it's natural!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I had such high hopes

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mmmmm - I have CFS and all this did was make me more tired. It's been a month. When I took another supplement with this product, one which I had taken a lot of previously, it made me violently ill with a severe headache and left me curled up on the bed hugging a bowl for 2 days. I notice improvements within a few days of everything else I have tried, even though their effect may only last a month or two, but this product has not impressed me at all. Am really so disappointed. Give me Dill Flower Essence for sleeping, and milk thistle for sorting out the rest of my body any day over this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a disappointment

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have never had such a bad reaction to ANY product. It made my lips and surrounding area sting and tingle badly - ouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh, this is so yummy

Posted on May 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells like chocolate!!! Just breathing it in makes me smile. I hold it to my chest to get it to melt quickly and then rub it all over my face and neck area as a moisturiser. I acutally bought this to attempt to lessen a large puckered scar (on my chest) from a skin cancer which was removed about 8 months ago. I have only been applying it for less than 2 weeks but already the puckering has lessened and is not so wrinkly and nobbly. The reddish colouring seems to have faded too. I couldn't be happier as this lumpy scar is quite noticeable with any summer tops I wear. I would rather use this yummy smelling natural product than go through another surgery on this scar - plus Cococare is a lot less expensive and has no bad after affects!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Krill Oil is life changing

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking krill oil for about 6 months and it totally boosted my sick little body. It helped eradicate chronic fatigue and has totally eliminated the aching elbow I had from work - I'm a cleaner. I have introduced soooo many people to krill oil and all say they have heaps more energy now. I was originally buying another brand, still the Neptune krill oil, but as this was less expensive, I'm trying it. Now foods has never let me down - all good products. Add Now Foods Astragalus to this and you shouldn't get sick again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives