Reviewer2177057

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIM574 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good Stuff!

Posted on May 15, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I has having problems with dry eye and brittle fingernails and I am 53years old. After 25-30 days both issues became a thing of the past. Now, I take two tabs a day and my left eye is no longer blurry and my fingernails are long and strong! Good Stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I was shocked!

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I selected this book in hopes my husband would read it. He did. He took notes. He made a list to revamp his supplements. He spoke to our doctor about changes in his drugs and working with supplements. He said to me, "It's time to take responsibility for my health." I thought I had just entered the Twilight Zone! I did not read the book myself ... but something happened when that book entered our house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD STUFF

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to get a cold sore every other month or so for years. I started using this with glyconutrient Nov. 2008 and haven't had even a threat of a cold sore sense. My immune system is the best it's ever been.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been using this product for almost 3 years now. It works, we like it. For me one Vcap works inside 24 hours. My husband (a bigger guy)takes 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Good!

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The taste rivals the original. This is a wonderful product in all it's flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm hooked on this stuff!

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

iherb sent me a free sample of this product and now I order them every time I need to order vitamins. Good tasting, good nutrition, good size, it is tough to beat any way you experience it. If you're into health, you'll be into this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A Pro Bar is my breakfast near every day. Seems to be all I need with a cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD TASTE

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A Pro Bar is my breakfast near every day. Seems to be all I need with a cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives