Reviewer2177434

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOT316 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Love it!

Posted on May 12, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad that I have found this cream. In combination with the Now Foods, Celadrin Skin Renewal with Hyaluronic Acid, I find that my skin feels normal. I've been noticing a change in the texture of my skin over the last few years (I turned 41 this year). It's become dry and less elastic. But this cream has really helped with the dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not enough moisture for me

Posted on May 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good smelling conditioner, but I find that while this works on normal hair (so said my daughter, it is not very conditioning for dry, curly hair. It feels nice going in, but I just needed more than this conditioner could provide. But it does smell great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad that I have found this cream. In combination with the Now Foods, Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream, I find that my skin feels normal. I've been noticing a change in the texture of my skin over the last few years (I turned 41 this year). It's become dry and less elastic. But this cream has really helped with the way my skin feels. It feels much more like it did 5 years ago -- softer, and more elastic, with a better texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the D

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best D vitamin I've ever taken. It's made a world of difference in both how I feel and how I sleep, especially since I live in Northern Canada where it seems as if we don't see any sun at all once fall starts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Calcium supplement

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I've enjoyed the benefits of this particular brand of coral calcium. I'm a bit of a calcium snob, and I have two types I like to use, this being one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this for my knee that was injured a few years ago. I have real difficulty with stairs. So far, it seems to be making a difference in my case; I don't feel the grinding in my knee quite as much as I did before taking it. However, I've only taken it for two weeks, so I'm not entirely sure, but I look forward to seeing what my knee will feel like in a month or two from now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

surprisingly, not bad

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a different shampoo because it doesn't lather very much the first wash, but it cleans very, very well, and no parabens, and sodium laurel sulphate! Not as moisturizing as I thought, but I have very dry curly hair, so I need even more than the usual. But I love the way it smells!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not so sure yet

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

so far, I am not sure whether this is working, but I can't say it's not. Hopefully, with more usage I will see a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives