July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2177733

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUV404 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on Dec 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great great product! Very gentle and soft, easily absorbed by skin, makes skin pampering soft and nourish. The scent of wild rose is so sweet and tender. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturing shampoo

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely smell! It leaves my hair soft and manageable, very moisturizing also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft and easy manage

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soft and easy to comb, good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using it after, my hair filled with the aroma of sweet plumeria and last for long. Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Feb 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful body scrub, good smell, gentle and feel good! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent supplement for eyes !

Posted on Dec 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have take this Jarrow Formulas, Lutein for more than two years. It really an excellent supplement for eye's health. I will continually take this after. Highly recommend for ordinary eye's care.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

As a free gift from IHERB, it is really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

As a free gift from IHERB, it is really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

As a free gift from IHERB, it is really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Make my hair soft!

Posted on Aug 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It makes my hair soft and leave a good smell on my hair also, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Aug 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

After shampooing with the same serie, it nourishes my hair with a good effect. And also leave my hair a good sweet smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good smell!

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good smell, good product! Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives