July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2177874

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAH943 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good value for money

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this twice a day to keep my iron up so I can give blood (and so I don't get restless leg syndrome). It does the job, and is reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reasonable price for something the dr ordered

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best price I've found for a respectable brand of Saw palmetto. Plus it has lycopene! Will wonders never cease...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite tea tree soap

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for my oily skin. Don't use it if your skin is dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK taste, seems to help fight colds

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I take this (and Redoxon C+Zinc) religiously when we feel like we're coming with a cold or scratchy throat. Seems to work well, as they rarely develop into something serious. Taste is just OK, but that's probably because they don't put a lot of sweetener in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Right balance of vitamins and minerals. Good quality and value.

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We researched several types of vitamins before deciding on this one. It has a good balance of nutrients, and I've never had a quality problem with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reasonably priced, with all the right stuff

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to keep me healthy. I like the Lycopene and saw palmetto, which my urologist recommends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow, lowers LDL cholesterol

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit worried when I ordered this because my other brand 600mg capsules were already pretty big, and I was afraid that double the red yeast rice plus CoQ10 would make this a horse pill. However, I was pleasantly surprised - the pill is not much bigger than my vitamin and is coated so easy to swallow. After taking 2400 mg daily of red yeast rice daily (and watching my diet) for six months, I lowered my cholesterol about 40 pts. Not concrete proof in itself, but consisent with research.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for kids.

Posted on Dec 07, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Our daughter likes the taste, and it definitely helps with gas in her stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff, good price.

Posted on Jul 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Much cheaper than Whole Foods, and arrives quite quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We've been using these for 4 years. They are easy to get the kids to take, and they are quite healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dissolves easily, hope it works!

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is more of a long term general health item, so it is hard to ascribe specific benefits to it. Ask me about my joints in 30 years! It's got a bit of bitter taste, so I often squeeze some lemon into the water with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All the right ingredients, and kids love 'em

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only reason it's not five stars is that the last five or so vitamins in every bottle are in pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives