July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2180009

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIN802 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

skin resurfacing

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

this oil has literally resurfaced my skin in a few weeks. I use morning and evening and sometimes in between. I also use to remove eye makeup. Amazing benefits from using products straight from God's great creation - without ingredients of unknown origin or side effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this supplement all of the time. I prefer this brand and formula over all I have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

convenient

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great product and in a convenient ready-to-apply form

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyone should read this

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't finished yet but so far have gleaned amazing education from this wonderful book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good as it gets

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several brands of this product and this one is the best....and the price is much better than the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free Education

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This book is a must-have for all homes. Very important educational reading.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure stuff

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

When you get used to heating this up to use it, it is a great product and will help anyone with excessively dry skin. I mixed mine with a little avocado oil for application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

would not recommend

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

the bags leaked grounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives