Reviewer2180036

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIN132 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

This helped me fight a food poisoning and flu-like symptoms

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After about two weeks of fighting off a food poisoning, I was still not feeling good at all. Day after day, the same flu-like symptoms, upset stomach, headache and a heavy feeling in my chest. I had spent a lot of money and time taking over-the-counter medicines without any relief. Then, I looked in my frig and there it was--Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother. I had been taking it in the past for overall good health but stopped for some reason. I immediately took 2 tablespoons and by the end of the night my stomach was less nauseated and upset and my chest wasn't as heavy. I am continuing this regimen until I'm 100% and beyond.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I've been using it for years.

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Direct leave-in conditioner works to control and silken my fine, flyaway hair. A little amount gives me clean, bouncy, conditioned hair. Plus, it beats the overpriced and chemically-laced conditioners on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutribiotic Non Soap Cleanser

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

I really love this soap. It has done a fine job removing my makeup while deep cleaning my oily skin. It is also reasonably priced considering how long it has lasted. Their lavender deodorant stick is worth it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Fo-Ti

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this has really helped thicken up my hair. I still have muppet-like, thin hair but now there's more of it which is better. When I'm done with this, I will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief from migraines and headaches

Posted on Sep 14, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Feverfew has stopped +90% of my migraines. I use to have migraines for 3 to 4 days straight, then a couple days migraine-free. Then, they would start up again for another 3 to 4 days straight. This was unbearable and debilitating. I have only used Nature's Way brand with the extract ingredient too. This is a great product that I will continue to buy. I am thrilled iHerb carries it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's gorgeous! I love it!

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have the small tea light holder lamp and it's bigger than I thought it would be -- 3.5" x 3.5" x 4.5". It came with one tea light candle. This one has 3 hand-carved, half-circle feet so it sits perfectly on a flat surface. I will definitely purchase more for myself and to give as gifts. It is supposed to cleanse the atmosphere by removing radiation and the harmful effects of positive ions discharged by home and office electronics. It is relaxing yet energizing through it's peaceful ambient light. It also looks gorgeous -- handcrafted and from the Himalayan mountains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics Green Tea Cream Rinse (and shampoo)

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently bought and used this thin conditioner (rinse) with the matching Aubrey green tea shampoo. I learned that I need to use a lot less of both because my hair turned out very oily and sticky and in need of another wash which is kind of odd being that it's designed for oily hair. The consistencies of the shampoo and rinse are watery which make them harder to manage. The smells alone though are wonderful if you like green, mossy, muddy, earthy scents. They remind me of figs, hay, dirt, oats, evergreen and balsam fir trees and those hard to find 80s, Flex brand shampoos and conditioners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth Science Herbal Tonic Mist

Posted on Mar 31, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Earth Science Herbal Tonic Mist is filled with skin-healthful ingredients that hydrate, soothe and keep my skin clear. I've used this product for many years now as a moisturizer and primer to applying cosmetics. I also use it before bedtime for its light moisturizing abilities. I don't know what I'd do if they discontinued it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I tried this twice but...

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

I couldn't continue it for more than a week because I developed an itchy rash on my arms and legs. Thank goodness for otc allergy medicines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi Peach Detox Tea

Posted on Aug 10, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

There's no point in buying a tea that you won't drink to have it stored for years in your cupboard, like me. Peach Detox Tea tastes great, and is good for you. I've noticed that my skin is clearer when I drink a cup a day. It also helps remove excess water and that bloated feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Naturade Herbal Diuretic

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. It's a gentle, herbal way of relieving swelling from excessive water retention. It's the only formula I've found that works relatively well and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the Best Conditioners on the Market

Posted on Sep 22, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Nature's Gate Herbal Conditioner daily for years now. It conditions my fine, delicate, chemically-treated, blonde, flyaway hair nicely. It softens while adding body and shine. It has lathers BIG! What else? Oh yeh, it isn't insanely priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives