Reviewer2180154

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUR539 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Absoute Wonder, Winner

Posted on Jun 27, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a swollen vein at my rectum and saw my M.D. She advised that there was no treatment. I searched the web and did alot of reading. I tried the Eclectic Vein Support and in 2 weeks the vein returned to normal size. I apply witch Hazel topically as well. It is an effective treatment. I cannot say enough postives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Why I buy this product?

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product for Maleness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Why I buy this product?

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product for Maleness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Why I buy this product?

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product for Maleness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Why I buy this product?

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product for Maleness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Swiss Kriss

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good herbal product to promote a healthy digestive function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps relive Arthritic Pain

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It does work in combination with MSM and Glocosamine Chondroitin. It is supposed to help Calcium assimulation. I have noticed a real pain reduction when I first started using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Knee Joint Inury

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to be helping restore the knee. A little less pain and less griching of the top and bottom leg bones

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Witch Hazel Gel

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It helps releave arthitic pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Epimedia and Maca

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for men

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing else to add. It works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives