Reviewer2180958

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY367 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add a couple of teaspoons to my daily green juice for that extra rounded nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value and size!

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a couple a day with meals and know I am covered for C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not crunchy, but sweet

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Peanut flavour is noticeable, but not strong. Texture was like plasticine, rather than crunchy, but delicious. Sweetness, even 1/2 bar at a time, was hard on blood sugar control levels for someone with Type II diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Marvelous to add to green juices

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

no fear of blood sugar rises

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great addition to green juice!

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

marvellous protein and all rounded supplement i add to my daily green juice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A long time marvellous supplement

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Added daily to my main green juice meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hearty

Posted on May 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A great wake-me up tea when brewed for the recommended 3 minutes. I find it a good alternative to black coffee, and like it without milk or sugar. I have it as a pick-me up change from green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes wonderful, though very sweet

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

High in fruit sugars from berries for someone trying to control blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and healthy feeling, if high on goji sweetness

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and temptation to eat more tha a serving at a time. A little to high in sugars from goji for someone trying to control blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives