July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2181146

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IMA333 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Jarrow Formulas, Flaxseed Oil Softgels, Certified.

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Hemp Oil - Nutiva.

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great to fry chicken in. Don't let the slight green color turn you off it doesn't affect the food. There was no smoking with the oil at higher temps. Also it pops popcorn well. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flax Seed Oil

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality, good taste. Bottle is messy to pour from. Recommend finding a drip proof bottle for storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red Wine Extract with Resveratrol

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Doc. suggested I take red wind extract. It isn't available in stores in my area. A couple of pharmacies had never heard of it. I ordered from iHerb at a reasonable price. Wanted to try it with Resveratrol. Source Natural seemed a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Psyllium Husk Powder

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Individually wrapped servings. High quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sprouts

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

high quality, very clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flax seed cold milled.

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and consistency of the of the milled flax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reishi Coffee - Longreen Corp.

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious coffee. Mellow earthy taste. Very smooth. I'll carry a few packets when I travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iso Pure, Perfecr Isopure, Zero Carb, Mango Peach - Natures Best

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Mixes easy and the mango Peach is a great flavor. Best price found. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red Wine Extract

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My Doc. suggested I take red wind extract. It isn't available in stores in my area. A couple of pharmacies had never heard of it. I ordered from iHerb at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mung Bean sprouts

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

high quality very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed seed sprouts

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty, high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives