July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2181311

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIZ987 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

acidophilus pearls

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm hoping that this is the particular one that I tried before. The boxes look so similar.First I had the right one, then I ordered the wrong one, so far this one is working good. Each body needs different ones. So you have to find the right one. I'm improving daily so this could be it. Also, sometimes one pearl is not enough. My nutritionist suggested two, that made all the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keeps me well

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is an anti-fungal herb, which is super helpful to my immune system. I am very happy with the protection that I get from this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is truly an answer to me, as I did not like taking Coumadin. With the help of my nutrtionist and the right food and Nattokinase, I was able to get off of that nasty coumadin and all its terrible side affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

food for the liver

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has always been helpful to me. It assists my liver, and because of using this procuct the pain diminishes. Also, it helps my vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Please let me know how a friend of mine in another state can order from iherb,--- is there a phone number that she can call??? She and her husband need to get CoQ10. I couldn't find a phone nember anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love Wheatgrass

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried this product yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use it everyday

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it helps, but I think I need to take more than the specified dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hopefully an aid to weight loss

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't taken it long enough to know what I think of it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

intestinew

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

not really fair of me to rate the product because I have hardly used it. But am going to give it another go and use if every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Inositol Hexaphosphate

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this regularly. It's going to take awhile to do what I need it too, so I will be able to tell you more next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives