July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2182200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOK690 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The Best!!

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My thin, color treated hair has never responded so well to any other shampoo! This shampoo adds body and doesn't appear to be fading my hair color. Smells good. Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS SHAMPOO!

Posted on Nov 11, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS IS A SHAMPOO THAT IS VERY GOOD FOR THIN HAIR...A LIGHT-WEIGHT SHAMPOO, GOOD FOR COLOR TREATED HAIR, WITH NO BUILDUP. I CONSTANTLY REORDER THIS SHAMPOO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS CEREAL!

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For those of you who do not like buckwheat groats, this cereal has an extremely mild buckwheat flavor that is delicious with fruit, maple syrup and organic sausages. A perfect cereal for those with sensitive stomachs. I've been enjoying this cereal for the past 4 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this toothpaste

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had doubts whether this toothpaste would do as well as the "drug store" brands. This product keeps my teeth whiter than any other toothpaste I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LIKE THIS ALOT

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased this shampoo because of the notation "can be used with color treated hair". I honestly can't tell if any shampoo strips the color from my hair because I have it done every 5 weeks, but this shampoo is excellent for my thinning hair due to a thyroid condition. It lathers great, smells good, doesn't remain on my hair with any residue and gives my hair body. One I will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I DON'T LIKE LAVENDER PRODUCTS BUT LOVE THIS!

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used many Facial cleansers from expensive to pretty cheap. This is one of the few that I've reordered. It lathers well, is good at cleaning my pores and smells really nice! A mild lavender fragrance that is pleasant the whole time you are washing your face. I like this product alot!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A true healer

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rubbing this cream on my husband's sprained back three times a day actually shortened his recovery time. He started to feel better within 2 days and his sprained back muscles usually lag on for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST MOISTURIZING LOTION I'VE EVER USED!

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Due to a thyroid condition, I am currently dealing with dry flakey skin. I've tried many lotions, along with organic oils, with no success... then I ordered Nature's Gate Colloidal Oatmeal Moisturizing Lotion. This has been the only product that takes care of my dry skin with no oily residue and when used AM and PM, I have absolutely no flakes. Not even mid-day or when I wake up! I am amazed and have reordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste has a great taste, cinnamon not too strong and keeps teeth white!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine Product

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been using this product for years and trusts this product is the reason his PSA is always normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My son affirms this product clears his ears of wax so well that he feels relief after each use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Winner!

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I dislike lotions that smell like food and purchased this product solely on the basis of the positive feedback. This lotion has a wonderful mild scent that is definitely addicting. I find myself wanting to smell my hands (wierd?!) This lotion works very well as a hand cream. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives