Reviewer2182494

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAR050 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great Product!

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great alterative to Prozac. Both of my 86 yr old parents have been taking this instead of a drug. And they are doing wonderful. Doctor was not supportive of them taking it at first. But now sees the results and now he is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like Probiotic Defense. My whole family is taking it. It has helped us to balance our systems and help get rid of the yeast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product along with Oregeno. To control and to get rid of the over growth of yeast. Wonderful combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family and I have taken Oreganol for about 7 months. And love it. Taken as a daily supplement it has built up our immune systems. Some of the other things we take it for are. Diabetes, COPD, Colds, Flu and the overgrowth of Yeast. To name a few. Wonderful price too. Try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!!!!!

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We started taking the Oreganol P73 since May of 2007. It is great. Along with the Now Foods, Probiotic Defense they make a wonderful team to rid the system of the overgrowth of yeast and many other things. I take it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wouldn't Be Without This Product.

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Really cuts problems with allergies,yeast of the sinuses. Haven't had any flu viruses since taking it. Started taking it May 2002.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Mouth Wash - Rae, Ca

Posted on Sep 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best mouth wash I have ever used. It keeps your mouth fresh for hours. I use it twice a day. After brushing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And at a great price. Both my grandson and I use this every day. And really notice the difference in our health. Was taking another name brand that cost more. Cost alot more for less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the product since May 2007. And I love it. No more taking a bunch of supplements everyday. Just put a scoop in organic juice and I'm good for the day. It makes me feel full and has improved my health greatly. My 85 year old parents take it also and love it. They have bettered their health and well being also. Everyone should try All One for at least 3 months so they can see what a wonderful product it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this product and love it. I'd had a UI for more than two weeks nothing was doing much good. A friend told me to try Vibrant Health. I did and in shorter than a week the UI was gone. Plan on keeping some on hand. Try it and see for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product for All. A Must Try!

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

After watching Dr. Richard Becker on TV I started taking County Life, BioChem, Superior B-12. And can now realize how my body was so B-12 depleted. All my family take it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Apr 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

And a wonderful price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives