Reviewer2182770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OLE639 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lowers the inflamation well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 24, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this body wash for a year now, and after tried other stuff, went back to the Green Tea. Such a nice smell, not too strong, cleans very well, don't need to use much, lasts long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do sleep better and get more rest. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel better in general after I started to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

For years I tried different products, but this one is the very best! My hair is not dry anymore after coloring, the grey is gone, it looks fantastic! Everybody noticed how good, healthy my hair looks, and the color is beautiful. I will never go back to the harmful chemicals again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using other brands, but Thompson works as well as others, and it's cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing support for the immune system, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Turmeric is the best. I use it in addition to my thyroid meds, I feel better about 20 minutes after I take it, do reduce the inflammation and muscle pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent conditioner

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great feeling, silky hair, nice smell, need just a small amount - what can be better?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always feel awful in the morning, but 30 minutes after I take it, plus coffee, feels way better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the cream for a couple of weeks - no night sweats that I had for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good shampoo, the price is right. Hair looks wonderful after washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives