July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2183128

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOW003 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Colloidal Silver Nasal Spray

Posted on Mar 16, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am only giving this 2 stars because I think a person should research whether silver is safe to use. Mayo Clinic website says No, don't use it. I have found the product very, very effective though for nasal congestion. It will stop my stuffed up nose within 10 minutes. So it sits in my cabinet, and I have not used it since reading about it on Mayo's website.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frontier Natural Organic Powder, Psyllium Husk

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was too binding. Came out in a tough rubbery rope. Might need to drink a ton more water if you choose this one. I still like Now Food Psyllium Husk powder the best which is gentle in my system and produces good results. I have tried three brands now I am returning to the Now Foods Brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heritage Products, Organic Castor Oil, 16 fl oz (480 ml)

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this oil, I have tried a few oil pack with essential oils and so far its been a delight to use! Given more time in use perhaps I will add more to my comments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Real Food, Whole, Raw Brazil Nuts, Unsalted, 12 oz (340 g)

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rancid, I will not order again! I would not give this brand even one star but had to, to submit the review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Y.S. Eco Bee Farms, 100% Certified Organic Raw Honey, 2.0 lbs (907 g)

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Man is this stuff great! I am halfway through the jar already and I plan to order again. Using it on my face too its so creamy and moisturizing. This sweetens my buckwheat cereal perfectly, I love it on toast with coconut oil and cinnamon! I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health Plus Psyllium Husk

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This did not work as well as Now Foods Psyllium Powder for me in producing great BM's. This was certainly more bulky segmented BM's for me, more exertion needed. Like Dr. Oz's description of a great BM is that it should be a soft serve "S shape. Now Foods Psyllium Powder will create that kind of BM for me. This maybe too graphic for some people but its important to those who understand the problems with constipation. This product does not have a taste at all which is great. I did seem to have more gas with this one as compared to the Now Foods product. This Health Plus is fine in 4-6 ounces of juice, shake it real fast drink fast, it will settle as you drink the remainder, with bits to sort of catch in the throat but its ok, I can tolerate that. Today I put a heaping tablespoon in a fruit smoothy and I was not hungry at all for 5 hours! So maybe this product is great to curb the urge to snack between meals. I would recommend it for that and my guess is the gas would go away as I continue to adjust to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dutch

Posted on May 29, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my hubby and son love this for muscle recovery and building, hubby claims it really helps his joints too. However, I just found out about carrageenan, which studies show links to cancer. Probably will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crystal Essence

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life Extra Virgin Coconut Oil 32 ounce

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been buying this for years. I have never seen this so bad before...The jar I received last week, upon taking out one scoop I saw what looked like tainted product, sort of contaminated looking. So I scooped out a couple spoonfuls off top of product, and found two sections of discolored areas, dirty looking in nature, sort of like a pnch of motor oil mixed in and as I scooped further, a sort of crazing pattern emerged in the lower portions. I have seen other discoloration of this product before but not this dark and in huge areas. Anyway iherb wanted photos, so I proceeded to burn up an hour of my time trying to photograph white stuff... looking into the jar, and was not that successful. Then I decided I would try to slow melt the bad portions to see what would emerge, and what I found was that there was two larger chunks of product with a higher melting point (they refused to melt at the same temperature as the white oil). So I can only conclude that the discoloration is actually, a filler oil of some kind. I still like the taste of this product, but purity is now in question. I will have to use this big jar now (as I cannot prove my claim to iherb without a clear photo) as body oil and I don't feel like eating it. If you find your product discolored know that iherb will want proof in a photo and its pretty hard to photograph white stuff inside a jar. So I would suggest you go with a different brand just incase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lower Bowel Formula

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Work wonderfully on my last vacation, I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

burdock tea

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

milk thistle

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tea is very good. no more gallbladder issues, I use red clover tea as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives