July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2183128

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOW003 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Colloidal Silver Nasal Spray

Posted on Mar 16, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am only giving this 2 stars because I think a person should research whether silver is safe to use. Mayo Clinic website says No, don't use it. I have found the product very, very effective though for nasal congestion. It will stop my stuffed up nose within 10 minutes. So it sits in my cabinet, and I have not used it since reading about it on Mayo's website.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frontier Natural Organic Powder, Psyllium Husk

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was too binding. Came out in a tough rubbery rope. Might need to drink a ton more water if you choose this one. I still like Now Food Psyllium Husk powder the best which is gentle in my system and produces good results. I have tried three brands now I am returning to the Now Foods Brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fos

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure about taking Fos anymore, I decided to buy it fro the first time to help feed the probiotics I am taking to fight yeast infection, but after a bit of research on Fos, I am not sure I want to take it. I recommend doing some research what Fos really is before taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neurozyme

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this about 3 weeks, and have not seen a huge difference in my focus yet. I think it is working a little. It may take a while for it to work. I do feel less anxiety though over my lack of concentration. I am doing better at day to day tasks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stevia

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this! perfect for lemon-aid , half lemon in cup of water and pinch of sea salt over ice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vit c

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good, been taking this for a couple years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Culturelle

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This worked great to stop yeast infection. Thanks for this great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Turmeric and Bromelain

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and sister in-law they love this product, it keeps all their joint pain away! I recommended this to my sister in-law as she complained about hip pain, it was gone in one week!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tumeric and Bromelain

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband swears this works and make a huge difference for his joints. no aches or pains. He is up to running 2 hours a day and no pain. Also helps his digestion and he never wants to be without a bottle of this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B-Complex

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this product and I always notice that my nails grow stronger while on this b-complex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buckwheat

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden Foods, Organic Buckwheat

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this for breakfast. It will make about 6 or 7 - 1/3 cup servings. When I measured it dry it is 2 and 1/2 cups dry. Great price. I put blueberries and sweeten with pure maple syrup. I add nuts and cinnamon sometimes too. I make a batch and eat on it for days. Convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives