Reviewer2183128

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOW003 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Y.S. Eco Bee Farms, 100% Certified Organic Raw Honey, 2.0 lbs (907 g)

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Man is this stuff great! I am halfway through the jar already and I plan to order again. Using it on my face too its so creamy and moisturizing. This sweetens my buckwheat cereal perfectly, I love it on toast with coconut oil and cinnamon! I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vit c

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good, been taking this for a couple years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural gainer

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Food CoQ10

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought making my own capsules might save me money. I think this bottle (28g) made about 70 capsules of OO. Not too sure if it was a big savings. But it is hard to tell what this might be helping it with, I just know it is one of the supplements my Dr. wanted me to take while on a diet for yeast and lyme disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural gainer

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Womens one food based multi

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gastro

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product worked well for me, for some reason I was not digesting vegetables well. I added this to my meals and it helped a lot with bloating, and back pain caused by the stomach discomfort. Also I had to eat an apple following meals, and that provided instant relief, even more so than the Gastro. I still have not figured out why I had a brief problem eating vegetables. I will keep them on hand though, as it can recsue me if I feel like some food is making me bloat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin B3

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just be prepared for the Niacin Flush. The first couple of weeks of taking this I got a good healthy flush out of this every time. Problem is I did not know that B3 did this to a person. Turns out it is a very good thing. You should at least research "Niacin Flush" before you take it so you are not surprised or think you are having an allergic reaction. I am sure that a person might also look to see if it has any bad side effects, but I found nothing only good remarks about how wonderful it is for your health. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candidase

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is hard to tell if it has helped with candida. This is an enzyme product, I think it helps dissolve or eat away mucus in the intestines so that it becomes easier for it to be killed or die off. I like it but perhaps one more bottle will help me decide for sure. I liked the manufacturers website which has a video about enzymes which I highly recommend you watch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymedica, Pro-Bio, 90 Enteric Coated Capsules

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about this one, it was odd not to find clear information about how many probiotics is in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health Plus Psyllium Husk

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This did not work as well as Now Foods Psyllium Powder for me in producing great BM's. This was certainly more bulky segmented BM's for me, more exertion needed. Like Dr. Oz's description of a great BM is that it should be a soft serve "S shape. Now Foods Psyllium Powder will create that kind of BM for me. This maybe too graphic for some people but its important to those who understand the problems with constipation. This product does not have a taste at all which is great. I did seem to have more gas with this one as compared to the Now Foods product. This Health Plus is fine in 4-6 ounces of juice, shake it real fast drink fast, it will settle as you drink the remainder, with bits to sort of catch in the throat but its ok, I can tolerate that. Today I put a heaping tablespoon in a fruit smoothy and I was not hungry at all for 5 hours! So maybe this product is great to curb the urge to snack between meals. I would recommend it for that and my guess is the gas would go away as I continue to adjust to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

milk thistle

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tea is very good. no more gallbladder issues, I use red clover tea as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives