Reviewer2183128

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOW003 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

MRM, Whey, Rich Vanilla, love it

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been buying this brand a few years and we liked it. The key to loving it is to put it in a glass with screw on lid and shake. Once we discovered this we loved it even more, my son now loves this shake after his workouts with P90X. Great after workouts! Taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

coconut oil

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this been using this brand for a few years. best I have found for flavor and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lower Bowel Formula

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Work wonderfully on my last vacation, I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crystal Essence

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Y.S. Eco Bee Farms, 100% Certified Organic Raw Honey, 2.0 lbs (907 g)

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Man is this stuff great! I am halfway through the jar already and I plan to order again. Using it on my face too its so creamy and moisturizing. This sweetens my buckwheat cereal perfectly, I love it on toast with coconut oil and cinnamon! I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural gainer

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural gainer

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin B3

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just be prepared for the Niacin Flush. The first couple of weeks of taking this I got a good healthy flush out of this every time. Problem is I did not know that B3 did this to a person. Turns out it is a very good thing. You should at least research "Niacin Flush" before you take it so you are not surprised or think you are having an allergic reaction. I am sure that a person might also look to see if it has any bad side effects, but I found nothing only good remarks about how wonderful it is for your health. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Food CoQ10

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought making my own capsules might save me money. I think this bottle (28g) made about 70 capsules of OO. Not too sure if it was a big savings. But it is hard to tell what this might be helping it with, I just know it is one of the supplements my Dr. wanted me to take while on a diet for yeast and lyme disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gastro

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product worked well for me, for some reason I was not digesting vegetables well. I added this to my meals and it helped a lot with bloating, and back pain caused by the stomach discomfort. Also I had to eat an apple following meals, and that provided instant relief, even more so than the Gastro. I still have not figured out why I had a brief problem eating vegetables. I will keep them on hand though, as it can recsue me if I feel like some food is making me bloat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Womens one food based multi

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candidase

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is hard to tell if it has helped with candida. This is an enzyme product, I think it helps dissolve or eat away mucus in the intestines so that it becomes easier for it to be killed or die off. I like it but perhaps one more bottle will help me decide for sure. I liked the manufacturers website which has a video about enzymes which I highly recommend you watch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives