July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2183343

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOM090 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

SweetLeaf is the Best Stevia

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several brands of Stevia (or those that claim to be Stevia) but always come back to SweetLeaf. I have used the powder and several of the flavored liquids and have been pleased with all including the cinnamon. Great way to add sweet to your coffee, shakes, smoothies, and cooking without using sugar or artificial sweeteners. Over the past two years I have been working very hard to eat healthier and SweetLeaf products have been very helpful in accomplishing that. I thought they were expensive at first but they last so long that the price is really not bad at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Happy With This Product

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently started the Hcg diet and one of the things recommended during the diet is the use of detox/salt baths. I don't know much about bath salts and did not want to mix my own so after looking at several different types available I decided this one looked like a good option. I have used it twice and have been very happy with it. I plan on ordering this product again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Protein Powder Newbie Review

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

You should know that I just recently started incorporating protein powder into my life and had pretty low expectations for the taste and texture of the powders I have tried. After using several others (some OK and some horrible) I have decided this is the best. I am still learning the best way to use it but I like the idea of egg protein and am happy with the taste and texture of this one. I am not about to say that it is as great as eating a vanilla ice cream but this is definitely a product that can be incorporated into my life with very little effort. So far I have used it in my coffee, yogurt, and smoothies. I started using it because I am doing the Hcg diet but felt like I needed more protein. This has been an easy way to add protein and keeps me from being hungry. My weight loss has increased since adding this to my routine. It is also great to have while traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Toothpaste

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste! I often wonder how I tolerated using the harsh toothpastes that many of us have been told are good for us. I use this along with Desert Essence mouthwash and love how it cleans and leaves my teeth so white. I will never go back to using the popular name brands available at most stores, I don't think I could tolerate them after using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this soap

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It might sound strange but this is the funnest soap ever. I love the packaging, the smell, the scrubbing effect, the nubby side, and how it makes my skin feel. I was a little concerned at first because it felt really rough and I have sensitive skin but I have been pleasantly surprised at how well it works for me. Makes me look forward to waking up in the morning just to get in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use Desert Essence toothpaste but ordered this one (1 oz) for carrying through airport security. I have been very happy with this toothpaste and will consider ordering the large size for home use as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dissapointed

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I did not like this tea but it is because of my personal taste preference not because it didn't work. I ordered this because I thought it would be a good option for when I have a late night chocolate graving but I did not care for it at all. If you are ordering it for the "smooth move" effect you will likely be satisfied but don't expect it to satisfy your late night chocolate demon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This mouthwash is a great replacement to the harsh products many of us are used to purchasing at popular stores. I use this along with Desert Essence toothpaste and love how they both work. I will never go back to using the popular name brands after finding this product. Works great, doesn't burn, and does not taste bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives