Reviewer2183597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOR056 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

This is the best

Posted on May 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have lots of food allergies and cannot tolerate other protein powders. This is the only one that I can tolerate and it tastes great. iHerb has fantastic prices and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best silver

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used colloidal spray for some time, but did not see loads of benefit. Then my local store ran out and I purchased this and it knocks everything out almost instantly. Any sneezes, sniffles, sores in my nose or mouth are gone within a few hours after using this spray. I have not come down with the flu or any serious colds. I don't know if this helps prevent or if it is just my immune system. So I don't know how it would work on a serious cold. But, seriously, it works in a few hours on sniffles, light sneezes and sores in nose or mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unbelievable

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most supplements don't do anything noticeable very quickly, if at all. I wasn't sure if I even wanted to front the money for this one, but my eyes were really bothering me. This works fantastic!!! Within a week the pain in my eyes was gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

long term user

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste. It only has good stuff in it so I feel safe using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried a product from my local Whole Foods and it smelled moldy. This is fresh and tastes great. And of course iHerb has great prices and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very low iron. I am not sure how much this will improve my measurements as it is too early to tell. But it definitely does give me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful herb

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by my Naturopath to fight off pneumonia. It has done a wonderful job in doing just that. I am impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not satisfied

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The bottle is large. the blender ball does not do a lot. waste of money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok product

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a new product to me. It does NOT dissolve so I have to chew the tabs. I like Jarrow B-12 better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not satisfied

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The bottle is large. the blender ball does not do a lot. waste of money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tooth powder. It seems like my teeth feel cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for arthritis!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives