Reviewer2183817

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COV216 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good Product

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Takes away cravings for sweets, promotes muscle mass and best of all has a very mild, even pleasant flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've always taken milk thistle over the years just for the fact that our liver takes such a beating with all the environmental toxins in food, air, etc. Combined with BioSorb, it'll definitely always be a part of my supplement regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking 3 softgels per day about 3 weeks ago and even though I've lost weight by exercise and a low carb diet prior to taking this, it seems as though my rate of weight loss has increased (especially around the waist/thigh area)after starting this supplement. If you have stubborn fat around the waist area, I'd give this a shot (plus, it doesn't rev your metabolism up like a majority of weight loss supplements do).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of those supplements that have had extensive studies to show its effectiveness. What I have noticed since taking this is how seldom I get sick (flu, cold, etc.) I take this along with Epicor and it works wonders when it comes to boosting the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to have improved my mood since I began taking it about 3 weeks ago. Also the enteric-coated capsules seem to have a better effect than the non-enteric. If you suffer from depression and/or anxiety, this is worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! I take it for blood pressure primarily but recognize the ingredients for their many other benefits. I mix in a tablespoon of D-ribose to sweeten it up a little but even without this, the flavor is light and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product as usual from Madre Labs. It does have the tartness of Vitamin C so you might want to add a little sweetener to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Stuff Works..

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this powder (1/4 ts twice daily) for a couple of weeks now and have noticed a subtle but pleasant change in my mood. I don't get frustrated nearly as easily as I did and have an underlying calm that I didn't have before. Once I use this bottle up, I'll be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hate to say it, but terrible!!

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure this stuff is good for your health, but the taste of the powder is absolutely horrible! I won't make any comparisons on taste but suffice it to say, I'll order the capsule form next time around!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eh...

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I personally didn't care for it... the flavor is this intense sticky cherry flavor which I could compare to cough medicine and it also turns your mouth bright red. I'll stick with capsules. Others may like it, but I thought it was gross.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives