Reviewer2184334

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAT201 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent moisturizer

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is exceptional at moisturizing the skin without leaving it oily, and it doesn't smell bad. I prefer this formula to the one with aloe because it doesn't contain artificial preservatives. You certainly can't beat the prices at iherb.com either!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely fragrance and very moisturizing

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first purchase of this brand, and I really enjoy using it. It lathers well and smells nice, and makes my skin soft. I think it's a great idea to put he flower petals in the bar for exfoliating. I will definitely be purchasing more from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely delicious!

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

This tea is really smooth and fruity and is unlike any herbal tea I have ever tried. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and effective

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this formula to other colon cleansers. It works well without cramping and multiple restroom visits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent formula

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this product for the biovailability of nutrients and the price is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product and potency

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can recommend this product for quality and potency and like that there is no fishy aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and clean

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap makes me feel fresh and clean and the bar lasts a long time. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soap

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It lathers better than other castile soaps and is very mild. I will continue to purchase it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good combination of minerals

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be one of the better formulas to obtain necessary amounts of Calcium, Vitamin D, magnesium and other nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It seems to be working! Yee Haw!

Posted on May 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My first box is almost empty and I haven't had a full-blown migraine in 3 weeks. Usually I'd have at least a minor flare-up weekly, so I feel confident that this product has helped. I will continue to use it, taking 2-4 daily for prevention.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good chocolatey flavor and nutrition

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mix makes brownies that are a good substitute for chocolate lovers who want to consume healthier snacks. I think it's more like a dense cake and isn't as chewy as a typical brownie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NIce product, but not for sensitive skin

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this for the first couple days, but then my skin became rough and itchy. It should be fine for skin that is not sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives