Reviewer2184334

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAT201 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Fantastic product!

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received samples of this with my last order and it's one of the nicest moisturizers I have tried. I love that it's not greasy at all. I put a little coconut oil on over it in the drier areas of my face. I will be purchasing some when I place my next order with iherb. Update: I purchased full size with my following order and am pleased with the pump applicator and the continued impressive results I'm having using this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product but not extract

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product thinking it was olive leaf extract, but it isn't. I think it's good quality but may not be as potent as other products that contain at least 15% extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice fragrance

Posted on May 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a really nice fragrance and it lasts a long time. I wouldn't recommend it for a small space such as a bathroom because it may be too intense, but for larger rooms, it is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product for some people

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent quality product and I am glad that it is helping give relief to so many people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lather and works well

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the thickening results of this shampoo, and it smells nice. I feel confident recommending that other customers try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is working well for me!

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a couple months and have only had two migraines lasting 4 days. The severity was at least 50% less, and prior to starting this product, I had 4-5 day blinding headaches about once every 10 days. I can highly recommend giving this a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and gentle

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great form of iron and is well absorbed. It relieved anemia rapidly without constipation, unlike the most common doctor-recommended product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor and price

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tastes great and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and safe product

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like how this product can be used for so many household cleaning jobs and it's environmentally friendly. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great and safe!

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well at removing most gunky deposits, and I love that it is non-petroleum based.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast & effective joint & muscle relief

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great choice for people who don't like to take a lot of pills. The MSM seems to really help with minor aches and pains. I don't wake up feeling sore if I take it before going to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great, easy to take

Posted on Feb 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent way to take higher doses of fish oil without having to worry about side effects and swallowing a lot of capsules, or to put it in a smoothie for a picky adult or child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives