July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2184334

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAT201 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Fantastic product!

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received samples of this with my last order and it's one of the nicest moisturizers I have tried. I love that it's not greasy at all. I put a little coconut oil on over it in the drier areas of my face. I will be purchasing some when I place my next order with iherb. Update: I purchased full size with my following order and am pleased with the pump applicator and the continued impressive results I'm having using this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product but not extract

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product thinking it was olive leaf extract, but it isn't. I think it's good quality but may not be as potent as other products that contain at least 15% extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice fragrance

Posted on May 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a really nice fragrance and it lasts a long time. I wouldn't recommend it for a small space such as a bathroom because it may be too intense, but for larger rooms, it is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product for some people

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent quality product and I am glad that it is helping give relief to so many people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best bar I have ever tasted

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the flavor and texture and will definitely buy some in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and tasty

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really have enjoyed this combination of nuts and raisins and appreciate how fresh they are. They make a great snack when I can't eat lunch at work, or if I'm craving dessert after dinner. I will be re-ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is good quality protein at a fantastic price!

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this product. It mixes well and doesn't have a weird flavor like some others that I have tried. The value is unbeatable with iherb.com's price and shipping options.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lather and works well

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the thickening results of this shampoo, and it smells nice. I feel confident recommending that other customers try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with the taste and results with this toothpaste. My mouth feels clean and fresh after using it, and I love that it doesn't contain flouride.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this cleanser!

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried numerous natural-based cleansers and most of them have caused reactions on my sensitive skin. This product has not irritated my skin at all and it leaves it clean and soft. I highly recommend it and will use it from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best enzymes I have tried

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Some enzymes have turmeric or HCI that upset my stomach, but this one works great with no ill effects. I don't know if it's a coincidence or not, but I lost weight without trying taking these during my birthday week when I ate at restaurants three times. I even had fried foods and desserts! I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for better digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic anti-aging moisturizer

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the way this oil softens and smoothes the skin and isn't greasy. It's also great when blended with powdered mineral foundation to achieve a natural look. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives