Reviewer2184334

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAT201 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Tastes great, easy to take

Posted on Feb 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent way to take higher doses of fish oil without having to worry about side effects and swallowing a lot of capsules, or to put it in a smoothie for a picky adult or child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best enzymes I have tried

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Some enzymes have turmeric or HCI that upset my stomach, but this one works great with no ill effects. I don't know if it's a coincidence or not, but I lost weight without trying taking these during my birthday week when I ate at restaurants three times. I even had fried foods and desserts! I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for better digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with the taste and results with this toothpaste. My mouth feels clean and fresh after using it, and I love that it doesn't contain flouride.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is good quality protein at a fantastic price!

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this product. It mixes well and doesn't have a weird flavor like some others that I have tried. The value is unbeatable with iherb.com's price and shipping options.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy and effective

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product doesn't have to be refrigerated, and it seems to be effective. I can remember to take it since I leave it out of the refrigerator!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent formula

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this formula to the others I have tried. The research on IP6 shows that it is effective for many health issues and is a great addition to any cleansing and immune boosting regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great potency and no digestive upset

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good form of iron and there were no problems with digestion. My husband's iron levels have been good since using this product for anemia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic anti-aging moisturizer

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the way this oil softens and smoothes the skin and isn't greasy. It's also great when blended with powdered mineral foundation to achieve a natural look. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this cleanser!

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried numerous natural-based cleansers and most of them have caused reactions on my sensitive skin. This product has not irritated my skin at all and it leaves it clean and soft. I highly recommend it and will use it from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic fragrance and lather

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this soap for its gentleness to the skin and great fragrance. The bar lasts a long time, too. Iherb has the best prices and customer service in the entire world of internet shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fascinating and informative book

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I found the information in the book to be quite interesting and the enzyme approach to healing makes a lot of sense. I have recently tried using enzymes several times per day and noticed that I weigh a couple pounds less. I will definitely try the therapeutic use of enzymes for medical conditions before resorting to pharmaceuticals. It was terrific of Iherb to offer this book free of charge!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best bar I have ever tasted

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the flavor and texture and will definitely buy some in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives