July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2184334

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAT201 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate that the resveratrol in this comes from grapes instead of knotweed like most other resveratrol supplements. Knotweed can cause loose stools in some people. The taste is fine when mixed into a fruit smoothie. Even though the cost may be a bit higher, Madre Labs products are a better value because of the purity and concentration. Thank you iherb for the chance to sample these products and thanks to Madre Labs for making such excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is working well for me!

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a couple months and have only had two migraines lasting 4 days. The severity was at least 50% less, and prior to starting this product, I had 4-5 day blinding headaches about once every 10 days. I can highly recommend giving this a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic fragrance and lather

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this soap for its gentleness to the skin and great fragrance. The bar lasts a long time, too. Iherb has the best prices and customer service in the entire world of internet shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fascinating and informative book

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I found the information in the book to be quite interesting and the enzyme approach to healing makes a lot of sense. I have recently tried using enzymes several times per day and noticed that I weigh a couple pounds less. I will definitely try the therapeutic use of enzymes for medical conditions before resorting to pharmaceuticals. It was terrific of Iherb to offer this book free of charge!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great potency and no digestive upset

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good form of iron and there were no problems with digestion. My husband's iron levels have been good since using this product for anemia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent formula

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this formula to the others I have tried. The research on IP6 shows that it is effective for many health issues and is a great addition to any cleansing and immune boosting regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast & effective joint & muscle relief

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great choice for people who don't like to take a lot of pills. The MSM seems to really help with minor aches and pains. I don't wake up feeling sore if I take it before going to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy and effective

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product doesn't have to be refrigerated, and it seems to be effective. I can remember to take it since I leave it out of the refrigerator!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and safe product

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like how this product can be used for so many household cleaning jobs and it's environmentally friendly. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great and safe!

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well at removing most gunky deposits, and I love that it is non-petroleum based.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor and price

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tastes great and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and gentle

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great form of iron and is well absorbed. It relieved anemia rapidly without constipation, unlike the most common doctor-recommended product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives