July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2184517

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIF711 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good immune support

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very helpful at the beginning of cold/flu

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use this as a substitute for powdered icing sugar to coat cookies, top muffins, etc. I used a combination of date sugar and xylitol to make "peppernuts" (Russian Christmas cookies) and it worked very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nifty little seeds

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now, this is something new for me and I'm really enjoying putting them in smoothies, salad dressings, muffins, etc. I've made "raw" pudding with them, which turned out pretty well - just mix the seeds with almond (or whatever) milk and the chia seeds will make it thicken naturally - no heat! Lots of recipes on line for chia seed pudding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YES!

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this stuff. It does seem to clean my teeth better than "regular" dental floss - I don't mind the cardamom flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep!

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

200 mg at night helps me sleep right through.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure that it's significantly better than other conditioners, but it works well and has a nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Intense, but good

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like these on their own (bitter), but they're a nice addition to a banana/chocolate smoothie. I trust that I'm getting some extra anti-oxidants by throwing them in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy and tasty

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Quinoa is great. Much faster than cooking brown rice and it's high in protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in combination with a mineral powder and think it works fairly well for under-eye circles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very thin, but still absorbent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keep a stash in my purse

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I usually use liquid stevia drops for my hot and iced tea, but was sick of carrying around the sticky bottle in my purse. These little packets are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These taste pretty good (much better than the low sugar Sambucol lozenges) and do seem to keep a cold at bay, if taken when I'm first feeling the symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives