July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2185424

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIM596 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Rocks!

Posted on Jun 28, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best deoderant on the planet. It works for 24 hrs... NO odor. It's incredible. It lasts about 8mo. The only problem I have with it is it's slippery and easy to drop. When it drops, it cracks and even shatters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great potency, leaves a bad taste in my mouth

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement is great as far as increasing my energy levels. I just cannot stand the taste, and the pill is so large, it's hard for me to choke it down. I will be ordering the capsules next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use melatonin frequently for difficulty falling asleep. This particular brand works much faster and more effectively than any other brand I've tried. I also occasionally give it to my children (ages 5 and 8) if they are having difficulty falling asleep (I give them less than a 1/4 of a lozenge) and BAM they are OUT in about 10 minutes. And the taste is pretty good. The sublingual lozenges work better (are more effective and work faster) than the chewable or pill form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff works

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from RLS and have for almost 10 yrs. This stuff really does work. I usually don't have a problem falling asleep, but my leg movement wakes me up and I never fall into a deep sleep. But if I am awakened by RLS, I take 3 of these and I'm out. Works much better than I anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prevents breakouts, leaves skin soft

Posted on Mar 09, 2007

I've been using this stuff daily for years and I love it. It prevents and heals breakouts on my face and body. It leaves my face very soft and smooth. I love this stuff. I wish they sold the really big bottle at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes really good

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This protein powder is great for adding protein to baked goods, smoothies, oatmeal, etc. It also tastes great as a protein drink mixed with unsweetend almond or coconut milk. My kids like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relieves sting, itch, pain, and swelling of insect bites

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

This stuff works to relieve all associated symptoms of non-venemous insect bites,especially mosquito bites. It takes about 10 minutes to get relief, but once you use this on a bite, it never itches again. Within 12 hrs the bite shrinks to a tiny size and has no swelling or itching. Works better than topical Benadryl. Helps to quickly heal bites that have been scratched to bleeding as well, which my kids are prone to do. The only drawbacks are: the cintronella scent (if you don't like cintronella), which fades quickly, but never completely until you wash it off; and the tube is metal, which cracks and leaks a bit after a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff tastes great!

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We love this stuff. It has an excellent flavor and is a good value for natural candy, which can be pretty pricey. It smells wonderful, too. We eat a lot of natural red and fruit-flavored licorices, and this is by far my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What did all the aloe vera gel go?

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good brand of aloe vera gel, about as pure and unadulturated as you can get nowadays. It's one of the few brands of pure aloe vera gel still available for purchase, as apparently the market has dried up for the stuff. I use it as a daytime moisturizer in the summer. It leaves my skin looking and feeling smooth and tight. It's also great for minor scrapes and for sunburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well on minor rashes

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

I use this product on a minor facial rash my daughter gets in the summer from using sunscreen, with good results. It's not a miracle cream, but it does lessen the rash significantly after 2 or 3 days of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes ok

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We can't eat dairy or soy protein, so we're grateful to have other options. This protein powder tastes a lot like peas, with a hint of vanilla sweetness. Unless used sparingly in smoothies, oatmeal, etc., my kids really dislike the taste. I add vanilla extract and a bit of stevia or other sweetener to punch up the taste, but it just tastes like peas. Fine for adding to baked goods. When added to hi-carb stuff, it definately makes for a more filling meal that staves off hunger for a substantial amt of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant scent; non-drying

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a hand and face wash. It does not dry my skin and leaves my face feeling clean and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives