Reviewer2186720

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUB034 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Nature's Way Ginkgold Eyes

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ginko & bilberry are very good for circulation. As we have gotten older,we use this... We take no meds.!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva labs, alpha lypoic acid, vitamin C ester & DMAE cream.

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great.!!!! No parabens, no synthetics.I have sensitive skin and this cream does not irritate. Thanks Mary

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olympian Labs multi.vitamins

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic Therapy, Bromelain Plus

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for muscle aches & pains. Love it!! Have used it for years. Chewable Bromelain is also very good for childrens night terrors...... It is a medicine cabinet staple, must have for our family.... We take no meds at all for 20 or 30 years... Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lecithin

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Lecithin is so good for us. We love the taste of this one. We have been taking it a long time & It is great!!!! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Citri-Glow

Posted on May 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a powerful little bottle of cleanser. I use it to clean the tub all the time, and the whole bathroom is a breath of fresh air, instead of smelling like chemicals & cleaners. Thanks Mary

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Ginger

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used ginger for a long time. This brand is great. It is a staple in my supplement cabinet. Thanks Mary

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, chewable Papaya Enzymes

Posted on May 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

There are not many enzymes left in our food anymore. These chewables are very, very good for children with any stomach situations, and if you have hyper children, they are calming at nighttime...... Mary

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Tumeric & Bromelain

Posted on May 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We use bromelain enzymes for digestion, and the tumeric is anti-inflammatory. Good for everything!!! Mary

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures Way, Alive ,Multi

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It is a good product it is just too much for my system. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives