Reviewer2186811

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEP296 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

WOW

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This rich moisturizer is miracle cream. I apply it after a shower in the evening, and my skin looks amazing in the morning. My fine facial lines seem to be smoother after just a couple of weeks! Will be buying more, for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Product

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this twice now. I love the tropical punch scent and it leaves my skin really clean, but not dry. Foams up nicely, so you only need a small amount. Good value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

divine!

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is creamy, nourishing, and smells spicy and delicious. It leaves my hair super soft, shiny, and my curls look defined and bouncy! Will be sticking with this product for sure and I highly recommend it to anyone with fine/dry/lacklustre hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the scent and it makes my skin feel clean and smooth. However, the orange colouring is dyeing the tile grout in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

brilliant stuff!

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my face, body and as a hair conditioner. A little bit rubbed into your hands and then smoothed over freshly blowdried hair looks amazing! Excellent product & I just ordered a second bottle within a couple of months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Recommend

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Creamy consistency, yummy tropical scent, very light scrub. Seems to melt away the build up on my skin, to produce a refreshed appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Refreshing

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I rate all the Dr. Bronner's products highly. This soap has a wonderful, minty scent, and leaves your skin feeling refreshed and tingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Light consistency, delicious syrupy flavour, great over breakfast cereal/crumpets/pancakes and as a substitute for sugar in cooking and drinks. Recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend this product to all. Easy to use, comfortable (I didn't know it was there) and no tampon strings (ugh). Great for reducing my footprint on the planet as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Nubian Heritage soap and this one smells divine. Non-drying, and leaves skin clean and smooth. Recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to stave off my mid morning and mid afternoon sugar cravings. Good flavour. Would be delicious mixed with fruit in a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like aniseed, and makes your mouth ultra fresh after a brushing. Smooth, non-foaming consistency. Leaves teeth lovely and clean, and your breath smelling delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives