Reviewer2187442

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIR020 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

One of my favorite!!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not a hug lemon fan but these bars wetre amazing!! I highly recommend them! Taste is great with that tiny punch of lemon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!! Especially if you crave white chocolate!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bar is sweet and has great flavor. I don't like raspberries cause of the seeds but this bar i love!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!!

Posted on May 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very happy with the way these bars taste. They have real chunks of strawberry in them and they are very delicious. Try them out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

think thin lemon cream pie

Posted on Jun 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The shipping was great! very speedy and I loved how you could track your item. These bars didn't taste so good so I wouldn't recommend them to those looking at the think thin bars. Instead go for the chunky peanut butter!!! Those are AMAZING!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alright

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These were ok. Very very sweet... too sweet. Don't taste like peanut butter at all... just sugary jam!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A must try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish!

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good sub for pasta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Satisfying!!

Posted on Dec 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These taste very similar to a chocolate chip cookie, only softer and guilt free!! AMAZING taste and I am not the bigest chocolate lover. I like the cookie dough flavour better still, but this is amazing too! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a Must Have!!!!

Posted on Aug 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

AMAZING!!! Taste like choc chip cookies but soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TO DIE FOR!!!!

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are my all time favorite protien bars in the entire world!! I have been eating one a day for the past 2 years and I wouldn't ever give them up! I have tried probably close to 50 different protien bars and I am still trying new ones, but these still have not beat out anything I have tried. These are healthy and extremely delicios bars and I would highly recommend them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THESE

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are very yummy and fun to eat! Taste is great if you love peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes so natural and yummy! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives