Reviewer2188044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAD019 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Tastes good and seems healthier than similar products

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take lecithin everyday and I was very concerned by GMO contamination. This product seems very good and completely non GMO from beginning to end. It also tastes very good so I am happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product. I feel better

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product as I suffer from psoriatic arthritis and i read it had an anti inflammatory effect. I noticed the effects very quickly. It is not a miracle but the pain is reduced. I have also noticed that my anxiety is much better and I sleep better. I will keep using grape seed axtract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Grape seed extract is good for a lot of things. It reduces my hot flashes and I feel more relaxed if I take it. Just great for overall wellbeing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best probiotic I have taken

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this probiotic. I have used many brands over the years but this one really works great for me. I have less food intolerances with it. I think it works better because it is enteric coated and therefore resists stomach acid so that it reaches the small intestine really quickly. I suffer from IBS and this has really helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product as this is the best form of vitamin K available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic probiotic

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using those for years and they really work for IBS type symptoms. I take 2 before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best rice ever

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I eat a lot od brown rice and this one os my favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good quality product

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used these for my family for years and we all love them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite fish oil

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this fish oil as it is the highest concentration of EPA and DHA on the market. My skin has ugely improved since taking those

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much because it contains no alcohol and no grapefruit seed extract (which can give a slightly bitter taste). the taste is good. It would be great if they did other flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stevia powder

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good stevia powder. It tastes great and does not clump like some other stevia powder. It would be even better if it was organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product as it is very convenientti take away with you. I ad bought other stevia tablets before and they contained lactose and other stuff which i did not like at all. These are the best stevia tablets I have fund so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives