Reviewer2188044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAD019 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Excellent product for memory

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product for my Mum who is 80. She noticed a vey big difference in her memory. If she stops taking the tablets, her memory problems come back so she is going to take them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best form of magnesium

Posted on Apr 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get very bad anxiety and i could not survive without these. They are very bio available. I have tried other forms of magnesium, these work the best and they do not give gastro intestinal problems at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product. I feel better

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product as I suffer from psoriatic arthritis and i read it had an anti inflammatory effect. I noticed the effects very quickly. It is not a miracle but the pain is reduced. I have also noticed that my anxiety is much better and I sleep better. I will keep using grape seed axtract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product for my psoriatic arthritis. I do not know yet if it will work for that as I have been using it for 1 month only. But I found it got rid of my hot flushes from the menopause and I just feel more relaxed as well since I started it. I will definitely continue to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Grape seed extract is good for a lot of things. It reduces my hot flashes and I feel more relaxed if I take it. Just great for overall wellbeing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good and seems healthier than similar products

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take lecithin everyday and I was very concerned by GMO contamination. This product seems very good and completely non GMO from beginning to end. It also tastes very good so I am happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product if uou avoid casein

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy to have gound this product as it is one of the only ones which does not contain any casein. I have noticed an improvement in my allergy symptoms after taking it. I am trying it also for an autoimmune disease but I have not noticed a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best probiotic I have taken

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this probiotic. I have used many brands over the years but this one really works great for me. I have less food intolerances with it. I think it works better because it is enteric coated and therefore resists stomach acid so that it reaches the small intestine really quickly. I suffer from IBS and this has really helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product as this is the best form of vitamin K available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best rice ever

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I eat a lot od brown rice and this one os my favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good quality product

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used these for my family for years and we all love them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product because I take hawthorn on a daily basis and I did not want to take a supplement with alcohol. This is perfect and not bad tasting at all. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives