Reviewer2188044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAD019 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the alcohol-free tinctures. it is an easy way to absorb supplements. This one is very good and makes me feel nice and relaxed very quickly after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Apr 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I could feel a difference the first time I used this. I wanted a natural alternative to local estrogens. I am not sure these will be as effective but they are natural so I will try these first as they seem very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite fish oil

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this fish oil as it is the highest concentration of EPA and DHA on the market. My skin has ugely improved since taking those

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stevia supplement

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a lot of stevia supplements in the last couple of years as I use a lot of it. This one is great as it is alcohol free which is good for kids and it does not have at all a bitter aftertaste. I use it all the time and would not get another brand now that I have found this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent taste

Posted on Apr 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have been buying this brand for a while now as it is alcohol free and glycerin free. I am delighted with it. The taste is very good and the large bottle is economical as I use a lot of it. I have tried the other flavours as well. the toffee and vanilla are both very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much because it contains no alcohol and no grapefruit seed extract (which can give a slightly bitter taste). the taste is good. It would be great if they did other flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stevia powder

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good stevia powder. It tastes great and does not clump like some other stevia powder. It would be even better if it was organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great supplement

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

L theanine really works for me when I have a lot of anxiety. This one works very quickly as i open the capsules and let the powder melt in my mouth. I can feel the effects half an hour later. I do not take it everyday but when I need it. I take 3 capsules at a time and it works really well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Apr 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use those for IBS they make a big difference to my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product as it is very convenientti take away with you. I ad bought other stevia tablets before and they contained lactose and other stuff which i did not like at all. These are the best stevia tablets I have fund so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste of vanilla

Posted on Apr 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

this vanilla stevia has a great taste of natural vanilla. as it has alcohol in it, I only use it for baking or cooking so that the alcohol evaporates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for a year now for IBS. I found it very good. I tried another brand and it was not as good so I went back to this one. I will keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives