Reviewer2188044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAD019 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years as a regular probiotic.i think it is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent taste

Posted on Jun 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I had tried other stevia brands but I like this one the best. It has no alcohol in it and the English toffee is very nice. I have tried vanilla and it is goos as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic probiotic

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using those for years and they really work for IBS type symptoms. I take 2 before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing resilts for lymphoma

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for my father who has lymphoma. We had read in scientific literature that it has good results for lymphoma. It has worked for him so far. He took it after his chemo as the chemo could not get rid of all the cancerous masses. After taking those and no more chemo, his last cancerous mass has reduced since last year. He has been using this for one year now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for a few weeks now and I have no more hot flashes! Amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product to control hot flashes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good product but I have only used it for a week so we will see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very happy

Posted on Apr 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product a lot. I take it for psoriatic arthritis. It has made a difference to the pain. It has also solved my hot flashes problems!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for osteoarthritis

Posted on Jun 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought those for my mother and they have made a difference to her very bad arthritis. It is not a miracle cure but she certainly can feel an improvement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product but not my favourite

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product as the NuNaturals stevia was out of stock. It tastes quite good but I still prefer the taste of NUNaturals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not work for me at all

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from severe anxiety so I was-eager to try this product. It was very disappointing. I actually did not feel any effect. I much prefer kava or l theanine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for me

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Product has milk peptides and does not agree with .me as I am very sensitive to dairy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives