Reviewer2188425

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOV779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

*drool*

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dark chocolate and blueberries. What more could one want? Well, more blueberries for one thing, but all in all, a good chocolate bar for when you want to indulge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This might help you, too!

Posted on Apr 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not one to believe any grandiose claims of a miracle vitamin or mineral that changes ones life for the better. So this practical, newly-diagnosed Hashimoto's sufferer took a chance on what looked liked a good supplement for the minerals I was lacking. I'm not going to say that I've gotten more energy, because I haven't yet. However, I have NOT been ill since I started taking this supplement, and THAT is something for someone living in a home with a child in elementary school. My son and husband have come down with stomach flu and colds in the past months, and I just take care of them and feel fine. Hope it works for others as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Apr 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love chai. This is a nice blend, and the vanilla is not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong-smelling but effective

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in one of those areas where the air is thick with mosquitos at certain times of the year. Still, the yardwork needs to be done. I ordered this for my son, but he hates the smell, so I use it. I'm not fond of the smell either, but it's better than those chemically mosquito repellents, and it certainly works against the mosquitos. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Slighty spicy dark chocolate--heavenly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Indispensable lipstick

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is now my go-to lipstick. Nice, natural-looking color, good for the lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Slighty spicy dark chocolate--heavenly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than commercial mascaras in so many ways!

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Okay. In my search for the perfect eco-friendly mascara that is good for contact lens wearers, I've tried a LOT of mascaras that were less than great, and I'd put up with them for the sake of my principles. They were often clumpy and flaky after a while. THIS one is absolutely lovely, and I'm sticking with it. It goes on smoothly and does not flake. It will run a bit if you cry, but you should expect that since it's not waterproof. Just get a hug from someone, dry your tears, and reapply. ;) Best of all, it's not been tested on annimals and it's made of all-natural ingredients. This one's a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, works very well, nice to my hands, and good for the environment. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

You won't miss those sugar-filled commercial peanut butters. This is a nut butter that I will order again and again. Great quality, taste, and texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good but doesn't make you want to eat it or lick your lips, which is a good thing in my book. Works nicely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Approved by me!

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice-smelling, cleans well, and doesn't dry out my skin...no breakouts either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives