July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2189233

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAR781 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

excellent

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i used this last summer to skip a root canal procedure costing thousands. It did recalsify my tooth and the pain disappeared. I switched to cheaper MK-2 and the results gradually faded. I am sticking with MK-7 from now now, also Jarrow products havent let me down! Also using horsetail tea has assisted in the re-enamilization and its only $4 a box. Dentist know all all this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mindcare

Posted on Jul 09, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High performance for the price. takes a few weeks for the steriodal effect to kick in, but the impact on the brain's organizational talent is rapid. also much more comprehensive brain tonic that plain old ginko.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i didnt like it because its all stems

Posted on May 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and i dont have the time to simmer stems all day. pay a little more and stick with the powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a sensational product

Posted on May 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

with a 50%/50% sweeter mix of honey and turbino sugar, you got something 100x better then the cola kaka.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high quality performance.

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS ALONG WITH vitamin K -2 as Jarrow MK7 is reenamlizing my tooth cavity and preventing a costly root canal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have had good results repairing cavity and putting off a root canal with cod liver oil and ghee(vitamin k2)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

authentic and ordinary

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has a great sandlewood smell for bathrooms. Does go flaky-soft in standing water. would like to see more selection of soaps by iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value and quality

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice cerebral lift

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jewel

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a favorite black tea. i use this tea iced with farmers market orange blossom honey for florida summer heat buster. 11am 2pm 4pm 9pm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ulcer healing solution

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THis incredible product has helped me so much with a Duodenal Ulcer. bananas, water melon, millet, potatoes, fish are the daily diet. Mastic Gum, 2 pills , twice a day, am and before dinner. Also aloe vera gel and pills taken a few times a day have synergized the mastic gum, slippery elm, and marshmallow supplement plan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it re-enamalizes teeth

Posted on May 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

what else do you want? simmer for about 10 minutes to de-activate some of the negative compounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

free but useless

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if they made it slightly larger it would work nicely as a desk or table tea cup coaster. As it is, just more clutter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives