July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2189322

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAC230 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Thyroid Health Formula

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has improved my energy levels and I think my blood sugar levels are improved. I am hypothyroid but my TSH levels are "normal", but I still have many of the same problems with no help from my Dr's. My husband has had thyroid problems in the past and he took it and says he has more energy. I would advise this product for anyone who has this type of problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps glucose control

Posted on May 01, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have only been using this 3-4 days but each day blood sugar levels have been down about 10 points, this has been great and will continue to use for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keeps blood sugar down

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very small, easy to swallow capsules. Helps with blood sugar control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Urinary aid

Posted on May 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my husband's urinary problems, without medications and seems to improve erectile problems from diabetes nerve damage. His doctor never suggested this might help but has made difference for him. It may be of some help for his restless leg problem also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps blood sugar

Posted on May 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has helped to lower blood sugar levels 7 to 10 points. We were surprised at the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with glucose control

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to swallow, helps keep blood sugar under control

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dairy Digest

Posted on May 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work very well to avoid digestive upset with dairy and artifical sugars or other foods that cause problems. Small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grape Seed extract

Posted on May 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking for blood pressure. Easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps diabetic urinary symptoms

Posted on May 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a great help for my husband who has diabetes. His urinary symptoms have resolved since he started taking along with Horny Goat Weed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this to get energy during the day when working outside or during excessive exercise to get thru the day. It certainly helps to improve energy. It also helps improve mood and helps with body soreness after exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Arginine

Posted on May 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this to help reduce my blood pressure, so far I cannot tell that it has helped. These pills are very large and hard for me to swallow. Will continue to take them and see what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weight loss

Posted on May 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been on this for 3 or 4 weeks, so far no weight loss but no gain either. Since I am hypothyroid and have glucose intolerance I was hoping for better results but will no give up yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives